ACHIEVEMENT 4 bY @ || Task : APPLYING MARKDOWN || @nadeem58

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211129_164751.jpg

!
All our dear friends
First of all I would like to thank Mr @amjadsharif
who confirmed my 3rd achievement

Today I will go

Achievement 4: Using Markdown

In accordance with the instructions for writing achievement 4 I will explain the post with all my skills and knowledge I will do my best to make this very important and true.
I will discuss the following in more detail to make the post more beautiful and smooth with these markdowns.
I will include the following Markdown Styles features in this post:

TOPICS

LINKS

TABLE

Reference

Split Line

LET'S START

TOPICS

News headlines are very important in your text that reflects the content of your text
These articles attract the attention of travelers I often use some of the topics to my knowledge, There are different topics that can be easily created using
"#" before the text you want to make Subtitle.
Some examples are given below:

T 1
T 2
T 3
T 4
T 5
T 6
As the number of # increases in size it continues to decrease
This is simply created using # as follows

Topic 1

Topic 2

Topic 3

Topic 4

Topic 5
Topic 6

So in this way you can create a theme and make your post neat and orderly and you can make a title theme by adding these.
--- or ===
before your text.

LINKS

As always we have to use the link in our very simple post and you can easily use it with a simple combination in the given way.

When we add a steemit username, and @, the name becomes clickable (and it will take you to the username blog)
When we add a link it automatically appears and clicks.

https://steemit.com

We can hide it, want to add a link to a word or phrase and use it below
[this will be the line text] (https://steemit.com//posts) translates to >>
This will be the inline link
For example
This is my account link I have for hiding my blog account link In this way you can also hide your links in words or phrases.

Tables

The use of tables in text is my favorite as I usually use tables and use tables in my posts as given below.

SUBJECT 1SUBJECT 2
Column 1Column 2

FOR EXAMPLE

AtomsThe cell
Small PartLarge Part

Ratings

Here we learn how to make a text
italics are bold and bold-italic, As at the time of writing our blogs we often use a particular quote.
Here's how to quote.
* will be italic *
** it will be brave **
*** will be bold-italic ***

EFFECTS
will be italic
it will be brave
will be bold-italic

References

References are also used in our posts as we should highlight them through the styles of marking I also use different quotes in my posts The way to show any reference is very simple as I will explain below.

"Your Reference Here."

  • Personal Name

"Your Reference Here"
-Name Name

This way you can easily quote any reference

Line splitting

Sometimes we need additional line separation between the text we use.
We can do this by using this
"
" =>

to add extra line space.

So this is about my 4th successful achievement I explained all the marking information I have, so finally thank you for the hard work greetings team.

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Your Achivement 4 verified.

Hello dear, thank you for attempting this achievement, but unfortunately this doesn't meet the requirements of the newcomers community. The objective of this achievement is to make a simple publication applying at least 5 markdown styles and not explaining the codes

Thanks for your understanding.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nadeem58,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47