Achievement #1

Good evening everyone. How are you all I hope everyone is well with the blessings of God. This is my first post in steemit . And I want to give my intro in the first post. And want to get acquainted with everyone. I am a very open minded person. And love to talk to everyone. I love to be with everyone and here is my pic.

IMG_5219.JPG

My name is Muhammad Nabeel.I live in pakistan. I am a student. I want to work on this social platform as well as i study. I am 17 years old.I am living happily in peace with my family. One of the reasons I came to Steemit is that I am going to take a break from all work very soon and I am looking for a way to spend my leisure time. So I chose this community. That way I can spend my leisure time well and get to know many people. There are people from different countries on this platform. I want to know about everyone's culture and people from outside the country. And I want to be able to live better for the rest of my life. The name of the area where I live is abbottaad. My area is surrounded by greenery. A very green ceremony. Everywhere you look, there are green trees. So I like this area very much. I sometimes go out for a walk and go out to see nature. Everything outside looks so beautiful that the mind becomes fresh. You can see some pictures of my area in the picture. Hope you like it.

image.png

I like to cook a lot and I cook whenever I have time. Again I love to play carom board.Sometimes we play carom with some of my friends. This was my introduction post at Steemit. All will be well. Thanks
@abdt invited me to join in steemit . I want to thank @abdt @sardar-sani

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. This is nice introduction post. I wish you best of luck. Keep try adding tags in your posts and a good title. Follow @steemitblog for nice challenge and try to participate in them.

Hola @nabeelsardar bienvenido a steemit, muy hermosa postal de tu localidad, gracias por compartírla asi como tu pasión por la comida, te sugiero que sigas y revises @steemitfoods para que entres en el apasionado mundo culinario de steemit, y en @steemitblog te divertiras mucho con muchos concursos y retos en este tiempo libre que quieres dedicar.

#onepercent
#venezuela

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

welcome to steemit... BHoot acha intro likha hai asy hi kam karty rhy to taraki kro gy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44