Achievement 1 :My first post @nabeel333

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Picsart_23-08-08_15-06-51-980.jpg

Hello everyone 🫡.I hope you all are fine.My name is Nabeel Nadeem.I am 23 years old.My graduation is equalent to F.s.c and I am professionally a registered male nurse and now I am studying my fourth year specialization from College of nursing Pims Islamabad..
IMG_20221229_143012.jpg

######################################$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I have a sweet family🥳My father is a driver and my mother is housewife..I have 3 brothers,they all are studying .I love my family very much ..
I live in Rawalpindi and I am proud to be a Pindi boy😎 because (Pindi Pindi ay bawa g)
My hobbies are playing snooker🌑🎱,going with friends to visit some alone places,going outside in night,swimming,kite flying,sitting in mountains and lakes as alone place,I like parties with my friends🎉🎉,
Snapchat-780816338.jpg

Screenshot_20230808_132731.jpg

I am aseel lover from my childhood..I like to have hens,parrots.I wish to have a dog and one day I will bring.I like to hatch chiks from hens and also like aseel fighting..

IMG_20210419_140328_127.jpg

Usually watch various movies on netflix because I like..
Money hiest seasons are the most favourite of me.
If you have free time then must watch..
I was told about Steemit platform by my brother @daud07 that many people are working here so I got excited to work here and he was also working here for a long time.

IMG-20230811-WA0005.jpg

I hope the journey with steemit will be good and work carefully❤️
Thankss🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Thanku so much brother🙏

Hi, Greetings and welcome to steemit. Please tag your brother, I hope he also wants to comment on your introductory post

Okay I'll mention in my post