My Introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello and How are you?
Feeling Good to join steem after using Hive for almost 3 months I tried to Create an account on Steem many times before but unfortunately was not able to I don't know why.
But Today Alhamdulillah I am done and here.
I hope you guys will welcome me here and I will not feel alone as it is just my first Blog here on Steem and I don't know much that how to include picture and how to Bold the font. I hope you guys will help me Improve 🙏.

Going to start my Introduction as It is important to introduce yourself in a new place😜.

Logo_Maker_com.ist.logomaker_Fri_Jul_15_01_41_19_GMT_05_00_2022.png
Made with LogoMaker App

I am Ghulam Abbas from PAKISTAN .I live in Lahore the Famous City of Pakistan a well known sentence used for Lahore in punjabi language

جینے لاہور نئی ویکھیا او جمیا ای نئی
(who haven't seen Lahore is not Born yet😁).

Lahore really is a beautiful City in Pakistan and people come across the whole country to work here to get paid.

Started my school at the age of just 3 and half years and completed my matriculation level in the age of 15 years. Then someone introduce the Diploma of Electrical engineering and I Did complete that in 3 years form 2016-2019 but it didn't help me to get a job for my need and I decided to start the study again after the gap of 1 year. I started study of Philosophy of Homeopathy and currently I am studying it.

3 years ago a friend introduce me telegram and the Crypto Projects on telegram, I really shocked after seeing that much of craze of crypto in the mind of people (first experience of mine in the end of 2019). I tried to do some marketing for the best Crypto Projects and I did for some like BAP (Bitcoin ATM Pros), Bondex , SaveWater and some others. Almost 3 months ago A man come to me and introduce me Hive.io and I followed him he also told me about Steem and Blurt but unfortunately I wasn't able to Signup into Steemit (finally I am here).

Recently I got a call for an Interview in a gaming Company known as Occess Game Studio(A leading Gaming Nexus).
IMG_20230320_130913.jpg
Captured with my Mobile

Cricket is on number 1 in my best Sports list. I was the Captain of my team some months ago but I have left this game as I got Married 🥳(can't manage time for wife so I decide to leave Cricket). At once PUBG was my favorite Mobile game and I spend whole night just by Playing that but now I have my life partner 🫴.

Many more things to share but not sure I am doing it well or not.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

You are welcome here to steemit dear. I hope you will have a great experience here with us. Be passionate, show your hard work. Steemit always promote quality content.
Try to avoid any kind of plagiarism
Interact with others through nice comments
You your votes for others. Steemit likes it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39