Achievement2: Basic Security of steemit:by @na2cl2.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am @na2cl2. How are you all Hope everybody is well.We give a little more security to the important things in our lives.Similarly, steem has some important information that needs to be given very good security.So today I joined you with the basic security of steem.This is my achievement2 post.The topic of this post is Basic Security of Steemit.

image.pngsource

I am aware that the Steemit Greaters team has been appointed to check all the achievements of Steemit.Where @cryptokannon gave an accurate idea about the posts achievements post.His post asks five questions about basic security.I am ready to answer the questions. Let's answer questions and queries.

Question 1:Have you retrieve all your keys on steemit?


Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. And I have hidden all the passwords in a certain place.

Question 2:Do you know each of these key functions and restrictions?


I know all of Steemit's restrictions, and be careful.I got four more passwords in addition to the master password in the steemit wallet.I am discussing them below.

Private posting key:
The main function of this password is to vote on any post, comment, resteem the post etc.I will never share this with Do for the security of my account.

Private memo key:
Another important password of Steemit wallet is private memo kye.It is used in the Decrypt and Transfer section.

Private active key:
This is a very important password in steemit wallet.With this you can transfer steem dollars, steem coins from your account.This password is required for delegation.

Private owner key:
Another important password in Steemit Wallet is wonner kye.With this password you can reset your other steemit passwords.Moreover, it is needed to recover your account password.It should be kept offline at all times.

Question 3:How do you plan to keep your master password ?


I know that the most important password for a steemit account is the master password.That's why I'm most careful about this master password.I have hidden all the passwords along with my master password in a safe place.Only I know about this password.I didn't tell anyone about my steemit's password.I will always keep passwords carefully.

Question 4: Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?


I have a good idea of ​​how to transfer steem tokens from my account to another account.Below is how to transfer steem token from my account to another account.

IMG_20210527_102204.jpg

This is the method of transfer.

Question 5:Do you know how to power up your steem?


Power up and token transfer are almost the same.I know about power up and can do power up.The method of power up is shown below.
IMG_20210527_102224.jpg
The method of power up.

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

cc:
@steemcurator03
@tarpan
@sm-shagor
@rex-sumon
@toufiq777
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please Describe the Funcionaities of each Key - So we can verify you.

 3 years ago 

Please Describe the Funcionaities of each Key - So we can verify you.

I have described.Now you check sir.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.
Please visit this post for guidance about your next Achievement

Rating: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @na2cl2,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56