Achievement4 by @na2cl2. Applying markdown.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210611_142718.jpg

Hello dear friends,I am @na2cl2, from Bangladesh.I have already completed my achievement 3 posts.Today I am going to post #achievement4 with you.Today's post is about the use of Mark Down.Today I will inform you about the use of Mark Down in this post.Mark down is the beauty of the post.Mark down is used to enhance the beauty of the post.There are many different ways to write a post using Mark Down.I will present to you as much as I know about Mark Down.Let's see how many mark down.


Writing in bold

Hello dear friends,I am @ na2cl2, from Bangladesh.


Writing in large letters.

Hello dear friends,I am @ na2cl2, from Bangladesh.

Table making

I am@na2cl2
From#Bangladesh
Lovesteemit

Curved writing.

Hello dear friends,I am @ na2cl2, from Bangladesh.

Short text

Hello dear friends,I am @ na2cl2, from Bangladesh

Written in the middle

I am @na2cl2

This is how I use mark down in my posts.Uses as much as I know about Mark Down.I use mark down to enhance the beauty of the post.

Thank you everyone


CC:@tarpan,@sm-shagor,@steemcurator03,@cryptokannon

Sort:  

hi @na2cl2, I am pleased to inform you that you have been verified for this task.
thank you for completing your achievement task up to this level, you can now take advantage of the 500Sp minnow support program by @cryptokannon, check here for users who their Sp is below 500.
You may proceed to the next achievement task and continue to use this guide by @cryptokannon to prepare.

task rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @na2cl2,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64