Achievement3 (by @na2cl2) Content Etiquette📝

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian friends, how are you all?Hope you are well.I'm fine too.I have completed two of my achievement posts.Today I came to you with an #achievement3 post.Today in this post I will discuss about achievement 3.The Achievement 3 post is primarily about post etiquette.The main character of this post is to create content etiquette by eliminating the content of others.Let's talk about achievement3.

InShot_20210609_121111959.jpg

What is plagiarism?

Plagiarism is the practice of stealing other people's writings in one's own name.If you try to run a content in your own name without the original source, it is also called plagiarism.Plagiarism is a very bad and reprehensible act.And refraining from plagiarism is a beautiful and positive thing to do.So we have to avoid plagiarism.Your post will be considered as an elegant post only if there is no plagiarism in your post.So in order to keep your content free from plagiarism, you must learn to create your own content.That's why we need to be aware that our posts are free of polygamy.That's why we will try to write our own posts.I will refrain from stealing other people's writings.

Why avoid plagiarism?

We all have the idea that plagiarism is a negative aspect.Moreover the steemit platform does not recognize plagiarism.To work on the Steemit platform, you must be a good steemian.And to be a good steemian you have to avoid plagiarism.Only then can you be a good steemian.If you keep the etiquette of the subject matter of your post right, you will be able to get peace of mind and get a good support.Since the Steemit platform does not recognize plagiarism, we should all avoid it.Let us all refrain from plagiarism.And advise others to refrain from plagiarism.
I am well aware of content etiquette.I will always maintain content etiquette.I will always post free of plagiarism.I will try to make others aware of content etiquette.

cc:
@tarpan
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@sm-shagor
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  

Hey!
Please add an example of citation or show how can you cite and add these remarks too at the end of your task.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

 3 years ago 

Sir, please see.Can I go to the next achievement post?

 3 years ago 

Hi, @na2cl2,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67