ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK 4 BY@N3HA: (REVIEW steemdb.io)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemian,

Its nice to great you all again, I hope you all are fabulous fit and fine welcome to my 5th Achievement post task 4 review steemdb.io I am going to share my knowledge and understanding about steemdb.io on this task I hope you like it.

Let me explain my own thoughts expressions and knowledge on steemdb.io


1. How do I see the"recent history"?

● Open steemdb.io in crome.
●know click on triple bar which is on left corner.
●Click on account.
●On the right side you will able to see search bar.
●Put your username e.g @n3ha.
●know click on search.
●know you will able to see recent history of your account this tab include activity, social, witness and data.

Screenshot_20210624-042924_Chrome.jpg

Source


2. How do I check the different activities, post, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards transfers etc.?

●Steemdb.io--> Click on triple bar-->Account-->User id on search tab -->Search
●know click on activity tab and then you will able to see posts, votes, reblogs, replies, rewards and transfer.
●By selecting each tab you will able to see history of that tab.

Screenshot_20210624-043528_WhatsApp.jpg

Source


3. How do I know who has reblogged my post (social follower, following, Reblogged?

●Steemdb.io--> Click on triple bar-->Account-->User id on search tab -->Search
●Click on social.
●Know you will able to see followers, following and reblogged.
●By selecting each tab you will see history of that tab.

Screenshot_20210624-043648_WhatsApp.jpg

Source


4. How do I check my voting power?

●Steemdb.io--> Click on triple bar-->Account-->User id on search tab -->Search
●know scrol little down you will able to see voting power
●In the below screenshot my voting power is 97.99%.

Screenshot_20210623-142331_Chrome.jpg

Source


Thank you for reading this post excited to see your positive comments.
LOVE LOVE
@n3ha
Steeming india
community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @n3ha,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06