Achievement 1 task//introduction by @mystiqal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211028-WA0000.jpg

My name is Paul Miracle,am 21 years old,I live in Nasarawa state,Nigeria.
I am a seamstress and I love what I do,I hope to be a psychologist some day in the future.
I don't really have an experience with crypto.
I love reading a lot,I read interesting books e.g novels or plays because it gives me ideas of many things happening in the world.It also helps me to develop my vocabulary.
I also love singing,it is my inspiration whenever I feel down casted,bored or pissed,it cools me down.

IMG-20210807-WA0001.jpg
My sister and aunt.

I like posts that are basically facts, could be fiction if it is just for fun,when someone post lies or gossips it really annoys me.
I think posting positive things can help some people,things like inspirational or motivational quotes,some jokes for fun too.
Also, I will love communities that will enable me advertise this platform to my friends and family such as @promosteem.com and others

I am the third and actually the last child of my parents,I have an elder sister who is a teacher and an elder brother who is a graduate.
We are close with my siblings,we do a lot of things together.
I also have close friends they're very interesting,even though we are friends we also have our different hobbies and aspirations.
I love honest people because am one.

I was signed up to this great platform by @patience90 today.

Thanks

@mystiqal

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @mystiqal. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mystiqal,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest. For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-12-such-different-shadows. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51