Achievement 1//My intoduction to steemit//@myousafkhan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well.This is my first post in this community.
Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age

i am Muhammad yousaf. I am 20 years old. I grew up in a family of 07 including my parents . i am the eldest son of parents .

My Pictute

IMG_20210413_164635.jpg

place

I live in Chourasta Mian khan,Tehsil Depalpur Dist. Okara,province punjab,Pakistan.Depalpur is known as city of potato and maize.

Education

i have done my Fsc from superior college Depalpur with Engineering. i did my matric from Govt. High School Chourasta mian khan.Now i am working at my pestisides shop.
Screenshot_20210412_214524.jpg
This my picture with my friends at superior college Depalpur.i enjoyed these days with friends very much.

Work and Interest

Farming and working as coordinator with my father in different daily jobs .This thing keep me busy the whole day.

Hobbies

i am of fond reading news paper and novel regarding the pestisides. And sometimes i play street cricket.
IMG_20210413_171926.jpg

My Experience with Crypto

i recently started learning about crypto and it is a good experience .However, I know that more I learn about crypto, that i will increase my knowledge about crypto.

Likes

i like fragrance of flowers as it gives a special feeling to my mind .secondally I like poultry especially hens.

Dislikes

Presently , I do not have any dislike because I have learnt to be more accomodating and tolerable.

This is my short introduction .i hope that all of you will like my post

Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.

special Thankx

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to steemit. Wish you a great journey here.

Please rectify the achievement01 tag to achievement1 and don't mention the curators :)

Respond quickly so that i can verify you :)

 3 years ago 

Bhai jaan thanks u very much❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

JazakAllah
seeting ho gai ha

 3 years ago 

verify me

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

 3 years ago 

Thank u very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87