Achievement 01 // My Introduction to Steemit // @mwaseem786

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alikum!

Hello friends! how are you? I hope you all are well. This is my first post in this community.

Let me introduce myself.

Name and Age:
I am Muhammad Waseem Akram. I am 21 year old. I grew up in a family of 06 including my parents.

My Picture:

Snapchat-118572062.jpg

Place:

I live in basirpur, tehsil dipalpur & district okara.The province in which i am living is Punjab Pakistan.Depalpur is also known as The city of Potatoes and Maize.

Education:

20210615_123846.jpg

20210615_123316.jpg

I am a student of Physics in University Of Okara with 05 semester going on. I did my FSc from Punjab College Depalpur with A Grad and i did my matric with science from Government High School town Basirpur. The Aim of my Life is to become IG punjab.

20210615_111741.jpg

This is my picture with my friends when i am in University while attending my Physics Lab. Physics Lab is important because no body will be considered Pass if he is fail in lab paper.

Work & Interest

Farming and working as coordinator with my father in different daily jobs. This thing keep me busy the whole day.

Hibbies:

20200725_063535.jpg

20200725_060734.jpg
I am very found of morning exercise and walk of long distance of 5 kilometres a daily.This made me fit and healthy.I further playing games on my PC and search amazing things of world like burge khalipha which is the highest building in the whole world.

Likes:

I likes fragrances of flowers as it gives a special feeling to my mind. Secondly I like poultry especially goats and cows.

Thanking You All to Stop Here for Visiting My Post.

Thank You For Watching And Upvote!!!

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@cryptokannon
@angelicarb

#achievement1 #introductionmyself #newcomer #steemexclusive #pakistani

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Good day sir @fombae and ma @ngoenyi please look into this
Thank you
@cryptokannon
#greeter

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Ratings : 1

 3 years ago 

Hi,

Sir please guid me still my second achievement post not approved.How long it will take time.

Regards;

@mwaseem786

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mwaseem786,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45