Achievement 1 by @muzamil30. My Presentation Through Introduction

Achievement 1 by @muzamil30. My Presentation Through Introduction
Hello community, It is a pleasure to greet you. My name is Muzammil Nazir, I am 20 years old and I live in Pakistan,
Model Town(Karachi). I have a large family. I have four brother and two sister and one.
I always want chat about some of my interests. Listening to classical music in general is a pastime of mine. Learning

is something I like doing as well. I enjoy reading books on occasion. My mind is at ease. I consider photography to be a beneficial pastime for me.
I enjoy going to the beach with my friends and family. I enjoy music of many kinds and do not identify with any one religion.

203193366_888090715077016_9027066502172568351_n.jpg

Hobby

I do not go to many social gatherings and do not participate in sports, art classes, or study outside the home; nevertheless, when the chance arises, I use tutorials on the internet or books to gain new skills.
I like a chinese stir-fried noodle dish.This is my favourite dish.I also like other dishes like pasta and rice.

deadly-bacteria-in-reheated-pasta-killed-a-student.jpg
Without further hullabaloo, I'd want to show my thankfulness for the Steemit webpage.I am interested in joining the streaming platform since it provides me with a variety of information through which I may share my skills and knowledge and learn from each of you in exchange for good opinions.

I started Steemit recently, created a post and shared something on this beautifull paltform

Thanks Reading My Post on.

Achievement 1 Presentation Through Introduction

Sort:  

Good day, @muzammil30!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

**"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

 3 years ago 

Hi @muzammil30 please upload your own picture holding a card written your user name on it on your 1st introduction achievement post, Thanks !

For the verification of Achievement 1 You must be holding A Page having your username joining date and country written over it,
Also take care of Tags : #achievement1 #yourcountry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67