Achievement2 BasicSecurity by @muzammal01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Greetings

Hellow dear steemit friends
I hope you are all happy and busy with your work.

IMG_20211018_174819.jpg

By the grace of God, I have completed achievement 2 which is about basic security
Thanks for @cryptokannon for help me

Achievement2 basic security
This post discusses the basic security of your steemit account as well as the basic security of the steemit platform How can we keep our account safe and secure

Here are some security keys to your account. If you share these keys with someone else, you will not be able to reuse your account If you keep your account secure you can keep it safe too
So with the support of these people I'm going to have my second achievement 2
Yes, I take all my keys from scratch save them to Google Drive put them in a separate USB folder and send them to other WhatsApp numbers to keep them safe and use them for my work Other keys such as post owner key note key and transaction key

Master password

The master password is the lifeblood of the account If you lose you will lose your account and will not be able to use it It is very important that you keep your master password safe If you need to find all your account keys, your account will be stolen if you obtain your master password

Private owner key

It is necessary to use the property This is a very powerful key that can be edited by any key We use the holiday services the holiday services of the subject areas and we can no longer have a specific subject with a specific unit

Active key

The user can see the migration, the migration from the domestic market management and see voices Used for association-linked wallets and monitoring and for spending Steam money to shut down Steam

Posting key

This key is used to log in to the account. Most account holders use this key statement to log in or log out daily. With this important voice mit accounts can post comments vote and follow other accounts Some people store the key to keep track of it in their Google Drive but it's not the best way to use the key because it allows someone else to use your account

Memo key

This key is not used for private messages Instead it will continue to verify and deliver messages received from your Steam account if anyone can ignore it
How do you plan to keep master password
Because I know that if someone gets my password or if I share it with someone, my account will be used and I cannot recover it, so I will put my password in a very safe place

Did you know transfer there is another stop user like you
Yes, I can easily transfer it to another user's account on Steam using the wallet activity. To get started, I need to log in with my activation key and go to my wallet.

Click on arrow.

Next click on transfer

Enter the name which you want to send steem or sbd,then the amount of steem and click on ok

Now write your key and you are done.

How to power your steem
I understand how to feed my steam and for this we need to complete the following.

Open your Steam wallet and select Activate from the menu

Click on arrow.

Click on powerup.

Enter the steem which you want powerup

Enter the key to confirm transfer

IMG_20211018_161412.jpg

IMG_20211018_161437.jpg

IMG_20211018_161514.jpg

IMG_20211018_161619.jpg

Screenshot_20211018_181530.jpg

IMG_20211018_161558.jpg

IMG_20211018_161533.jpg

I know you are understand the steps.
Thanks for reading the post.

Special thanks for

@cryptokannon
@haidermehdi

Regards

@muzammal01

Sort:  

Plagiarism has been detected in your post. You are required to write everything in your own words.
Use this checker below to check your post so as to see the plagiarized areas
https://www.duplichecker.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72