my introduction to steemit 29th august 2021

hello everyone
IMG_20210829_125215_3.jpg

Am @mutzsimon an 18 year old single male ugandan from rubaga in kampala. Iam a Catholic .I am the second born from a family of four children.I am still a student even though I work to earn a living.I work in a shop in rubaga with my mum and sister. I also on weekends work at my brother's mobile money shop.

I like spending time with my family especially my elder brother and young sisters. I aslo like chatting with my friends especially the ones who I study with. I enjoy watching football matches since I support Liverpool in premier league and I support real Madrid in laliga. I like reading novels and newspapers. I also like jogging every evening at home since it helps to keep me in good health.I like eating fruits like berries,mangoes,jack fruits,oranges and bananas. I love riding my bicycle that I nick named max.

Edited_20210829_152408.jpg
Edited_20210829_152313.jpg

I got to know about steemit from my elder sister @kyara2. One day I saw her typing somethings in her phone and I asked her what they were, she told me that she was on steemit. So I asked her more about steemit and she helped to sign me in. So I also became a member of steemit. My expectations from steemit are to learn more and earn.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @muzsimon

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64