Achievement 1 || 22 may 2021 || Introduceyourself of steemit platform.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

# Hey Hello guys!

Assalamualaikum. Hope you guys are being well. I'm a newcomer on this #steemit network. Today I'm sharing my experience about it. Also Introduce and describe myself with few sentence.

As a newcomer..🙂
I'm working for the first time on this Steem World Platform. And I am very optimistic about it.
I got to know about it from one of my friend @mazharul002 I have expressed interest in working here after hearing the details from him. So far I have been looking for a good platform to work online.
I'm glad to be able to work here. Since I'm new here, there was a request to catch me if I made a mistake.

IMG_20210522_142113_503-01.jpeg

✰Introduce of myself:
I am @mustak10. 22 years old. Of course unmarried.😃 I am currently studying in the 2nd year of Honors. I'm trying to do something on my own as well. I love to learn. Love to take on new new experiences. I want to do something in life so that I can present myself as an ideal person in front of everyone.
I am basically a village boy. The name of my village is Jugirgofa. Where there is plenty of free fresh breath. And awesome places.
IMG_20200506_181858-01.jpeg

✰Education:
There was a lot of interest in studying from my very young age. I went to primary school in my village from play to fifth class. The name of the school was Jugirgofa Government Primary School. In high school, I studied in the Pilot school of the upazila town till 10th class. The name of the upazila is #Gangni. It is located in #Khulna division of #Meherpur district in #Bangladesh. The name of the school was Gangni Pilot High School. Then from the first year of Intermediate till now I am studying in Kushtia Government College. Now I am an Honors 2nd year student. I used to stay in the hostel if necessary. But now I live in the village because of the #Corona situation. So now I am trying to get rid of my unemployment problem from this #steemit site.
IMG_20210216_203024-01.jpeg

IMG_20200217_122753-01-02.jpeg

✰Family:
I grew up in a middle class family। Family is the most precious thing in my life. Our family consists of parents and three brothers. My father is a fishmonger. He is very serious but his mind is very soft. Mother is a housewife. Mom is my one of the closest friend. Big brother is doing the job. He is a very smart guy.🤓 The younger brother is in class nine. He is a very playful boy.😃 I am the middle son of my parents. We are a happy family of five members.
IMG_20200329_201438-01.jpeg
IMG_20191212_204513.jpg

✰Passion:
I love to traveling a lot. If ever there is an opportunity I will go on a world tour InshaAllah. There have been opportunities to travel to several places in my country. A few month ago I went to Sajek Valley. It is a traditional place of #Khagrachari district. It is a beautiful place surrounded by mountains. The mountains are my most favorite place. I always feel like I can find all my happiness in nature. Travel and adventure has always been a part of my life.
IMG_1675.JPG

IMG20201116072057-01.jpeg

IMG20201116075804-01.jpeg

The another thing of my addiction is #music. I used to feel the pull towards music from a young age. The guitar is my favorite instrument. I can play the guitar well too. I'm very glad to hear when someone praises me for playing the guitar. I love to hanging out to the beat of the guitar. I must need a little music at the end of the day.
IMG_20200909_174649-02-03.jpeg

IMG_20191211_173621-02.jpeg

IMG_20200110_105339-01.jpeg

#Photography is a thing that captures the moment in a frame. Photography is a hobby of mine. Although I can't give enough time to it due to busyness. Below are some of my own photographs...
IMG_20210522_104630.jpg

IMG_20210521_181249.jpg

IMG_1575-01-01.jpeg

IMG_1582-01.jpeg

IMG_1711-01.jpeg

IMG_20210522_104457.jpg

IMG_1717.JPG

IMG_0889-01.jpeg

✰Ambition:
The goal of my life is to go far and far. I want to enjoy life properly. The purpose of my life is to become an honest person and become everyone's favorite person. I want to help from everyone's side be with friend. I want to become a wise man, not a lettered. No specific job is my goal. But whatever I do, I will do it with devotion, InshaAllah. My path is with the interest to do something new. I hope this #steemit site will bring good luck for me.
IMG_0178-01-02.jpeg

💙Thank you all you guys and ladies for being with me💙

Specially thanks to..
Cc: @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steercurator03, @booming01, @booming02, @booming03, @booming04

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @mustak10 I too am new hope we can both help each other out

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @mustak10,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Welcome to the Steem community @mustak10!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

Welcome to the Steem community @mustak10!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mustak10,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52