Newcomers' Community Achievement 1 by @musharraf. 🇧🇩

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends I am Musharraf from Bangladesh. Today I am here with you with my introduction post. Here I will share with you about me.

IMG20230601011533.jpg

I am a Bangladeshi, my home is Jamalpur division of Bangladesh. Here I grew up with my family. Then I spent a busy time studying. Most of my life has been spent outside the home. I could not stay in my own house for studies.I had to stay longer in the hostel.

I am 26 years old. I am a civil engineering student now. I have already completed my Diploma Engineers course. I passed first category in merit list. I am responsible enough in my studies and personal work.

Currently I am staying in duet area of ​​Gazipur.From here I am preparing for the job. Hope to have a job soon. Besides studying I am interested in working on steemit platform. I joined the steemit platform after being inspired by my younger brother. Me and my younger brother @solaymann live in the same hostel.

IMG20230601145906.jpg

IMG20230601145823.jpg

I am very happy to have the evening of Steemit. I am very happy to join this amazing platform. I will now work regularly on this platform.
I would like to thank @solaymann again, because it is through him that I got this platform. I promise to work with you on this platform for a long time.

my facebook profile link
https://www.facebook.com/Milon08?mibextid=ZbWKwL

..Thanks for all..

Sort:  

Hello @

Welcome to Steemit, I am happy to welcome you here and Congratulations, Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, and now you can continue to Achivement 2.

Rate 2
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by steps to join the club here

Regards

 last year 

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

Hello my friend..

Can you please review my achievement 1

 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform dear brother. I wish you success. Hope your steemit journey is good. I am ready to assist you in any need. Keep going, success awaits you.


Take love from solaymann


 last year 

Hello
@musharraf

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you so much dear piya3....

 last year 

Most welcome my dear honourable friend.

Loading...

Hello , Welcome to Steem

Share a picture of yours with your friend Solaymann .

Submit your active social media profile link .

Thank You

 last year 

thank you sir. now i added picture.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Hello, can we follow each other and like each other's articles? Thank you!

Wel Come. Hope Your Steemit Journey very well.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31