Achievement-01: introduce myself to steemit community

Hello Newcomer's Steemit Community!

My name is MURTAZA HASSAN, and I am very happy to join this vibrant platform. I am from one of the beautiful country of World Pakistan and currently pursuing my Bachelor's in Business Administration (BBA) from Thal University Bhakkar.

In my free time, I enjoy diving into the world of books, losing myself in different stories and learning new things. Additionally, I have a deep love for nature. Whether it's a walk in the park, hiking in the mountains, or simply enjoying the serenity of a garden, I find peace and inspiration in the natural world.

I am excited to connect with like-minded individuals here on Steemit, share my experiences, and learn from this amazing community. Thank you for welcoming me, and I am eager to start this journey with all of you!

Best regards,
Murtaza Hassan
a3c71befffce93ee2e9d860f5fed7cc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29