ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION POST: BY @muratselim-94

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I just joined Steemit and I am sharing this post with those who want to know me. I would be very happy if you follow me and read my articles.

IMG_20211026_232750.jpg

Hello Steemit family. My name is Murat. I am from Azerbaijan.
I am 28 years old. We are 5 people in the family. I have 2 siblings.
I finished school in 2012. I am working now.
My Steemit name is @muratselim-94.

DSC_0179.JPG

My Education.

As I mentioned, I finished school in 2012. Practice software for about 1 year.
Currently taking Software Training, I am interested in a better approach in this field.

Hobbies

As a hobby, I spend more of my time reading books, doing research, following news about software and technology.

Blockchain and Cryptocurrency

My interest in blockchain and cryptocurrency came after 2017. At that time, of course, I was intrigued by Bitcoin.
Of course, after that period, it was very important to do research in this field and to listen to the work from the experts. Now, projects are starting to increase in the area of Blockchain and our world is changing.
As I go, our world has changed with Blockchain, and entering this period encourages me to move further into this field.

IMG-20200807-WA0001.jpg

How to join Steemit?

Recently, I discovered a social platform called Steemit.
I am even more heartened that this platform is a decentralized social medium.
Here you are introduced and rewarded by sharing. It's a great project.
I'm very happy to be involved in this project. I hope it gets higher, Steemit.
I wish everyone who works and strives for a better world a healthy and successful life.
Thank you to the Steemit family.

Sort:  

Aramıza hoş geldin 🙏😊 bu yolda sana başarılar diliyorum

 3 years ago 

Hoşbuldum. Teşekkür ederim

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandi. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

Steemit turkiye temsilcisi

 3 years ago 

Merhaba teşekkür ederim.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muratselim-94,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54