achievement 1: my first post to steemit with introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Intruduction : hey guys my name is Murad Ahmed mishu I am from Bangladesh and I am 23 years old. I am 5.6 inch. I belong to a Muslim family. I I have small brother and I am the elder one from the family. I grew up in Tangail dhanbari Bangladesh

IMG-20210527-WA0000.jpg

Education Carrier : I am a student of accounting at tejgaon college Dhaka Bangladesh. I have choose this subject because I want to study in this subject. I have also learn the computing and computing management. I am also interested in learning of C programming in Python.

Hobbies : there are so many so many things I love to do in 24 hours like I love to take photos take photos of nature and take photos of date or any kind of photos. I'd love to play games I all I all I always play games like pubg Ji free fire and Need for Speed game and etc. I also love to watch club games like La Liga and euroleague. Last First also love to hang out with my friends

FB_IMG_16220430339513052.jpg
at jamuna river

received_148644787279904.jpeg
Traveling in eid

experience with cryptocurrency : actually I have literally no experience with crypto currency but I have heard there are different types of types of cryptocurrency like let go and Bitcoin ethereum sbd, leitcoin etc.

post that I looking for : I'd like to see some post that are related to my hobbies.tell me any kind of topics in steam that I know and I want to see all kind of topics in steemit. there are some topics like a gaming review sports planting

poster will create : I don't know maybe I will create the some post of my daily activities like whatever I do whatever I whatever I take photos I will upload on my steemit account and keep updating on steam.

how I find Steemit and why :
I found St meet from YouTube and internet searching and then I asked my one of my one of my brother from my area @shemul21 @nayeemrahman1 and he told me about this but about this sweet platform and he says this is the platform I can share anything and unjust money. and I want to thank specially to this to this community moderator and admins and country represented in Bangladesh @cryptokannon & @tarpan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @muradahmed10,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64