Achievement 1: My first steemit post @muradahmed

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Assalamu Walaikum to all. I am starting with the grace of Allah. First I would like to thank all my moderators and all members of this community.My name is Murad Ahmed and my Steemit ID is @muradahmed.

2023-07-16 at 2.31.44 PM.jpeg

I have already spent more time of my life on this social media. But now I want to spend time with worshiping Allah and other online platform activities.
I completed my graduation in 2003. And I started my own business. I got married in 2016. We were blessed with a daughter in 2017 and a son in 2020. Interestingly, their birthdays are on the same date.
I have also worked in a reputed private company which is an advertising agency. Here I worked with many artists and companies on many advertisements in the media. So I also have enough basic knowledge about media operations.
I also love traveling, driving, watching movies.
Now I want to focus on online platforms. So here's why I do. Hope to have a great time here with my lovely work and activities.

2023-07-13 at 2.35.46 PM.jpeg

Our lives are very arranged. I've seen a lot during this sort of time. I loved to dream. I sincerely tried to fulfill all my dreams. I always thank Allah for that. Because whenever I faced any problem he showed me the right path Alhamdulillah.

2023-07-13 at 3.52.36 PM.jpeg

I spend time with my beautiful family when I get free time after finishing office work. In this free time I entertain myself by watching YouTube movies, videos of other bloggers, creative videos with my family, which inspires me to do something in my free time.

I first came to know about steemit from a friend of mine within my company. At this point. It seems very interesting to me. I decided to do something new on Steemit. I create an ID on Steemit. And here is my introductory post as a newbie on Steemit to the newcomers community. Hope the moderators of this newcomers community will approve my introductory post In Sha Allah.

Thank you Everyone

Sort:  
Loading...

হ্যালো , স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

WhatsApp থেকে নেওয়া ছবি ব্যবহার করা থেকে বিরত থাকুন আমি আপনাকে জানাতে চাই যে এচিভমেন্ট১ পাবলিকেশন সম্পূর্ন অরিজিনাল এবং ইউনিক হওয়া উচিত ।

দ্বিতীয়ত আপনি যে ইউটিউব ভিডিও এর মাধ্যমে স্টিমিটে জয়েন করেছেন সেখানে মার্কডাউন সম্পর্কে কোনো ধারণা দেওয়া হয় নি । তবে আমি দেখতে পাচ্ছি আপনার পোস্টে মার্কডাউন কোড ব্যবহার করা হয়েছে ।

@ripon0630 Sir,
আমি এই ভিডিও দেখে Steemit মার্ক ডাউন সম্বন্ধে ধারণা নিয়েছি।

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

@ripon0630 sir,
Assalamualaikum sir. There was something wrong with my post. The ones you asked me to fix. I fixed those. If you looked a little harder.

Thank you
Sir.

@ripon0630 sir,
Assalamualaikum sir. There was something wrong with my post. The ones you asked me to fix. I fixed those. If you check it out it will be very helpful for me.

Thank you
Sir.

Do not use WhatsApp images in achievement publications. Submit your active social media profile link,

@ripon0630 Sir,
Thanks for alerting me, I will definitely cover this in the next post.
This is my active social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/Shuvofcc/

Thank You.
Sir.

@ripon0630 Sir,
This is my active social media profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/Shuvofcc/

Thank You.
Sir.

Follow me I followed You.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

@muradahmed
Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68