Achievement 1 introduction to Steemit by @muqaddarali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG20210518124329.jpg

Assalam o Alaikum guys I hope you all will be well and enjoying the beautiful life.i am very happy to be a part of this platform and now I'm going to introduce mysel.

ABOUT @muqaddarali

Hello my name is @muqaddarali and my father's name is Noor Ahmed i am a muslim and i am a resident of pakistan i belong to punjab province in pakistan and i live in okara district of punjab province.

EDUCATION

I went to school when I was about five years old and I got my primary education from a government school and then I went to a town near my village to complete my middle school education. I completed my matriculation and passed the exam with very good marks for which I was also awarded an honor.

HOBBY

I used to play a lot of cricket in my childhood and also work at the same time. When I was in school, I was very famous as a very good player. I also had to do some household chores.

IMG20210518120603.jpg

IMG20210518120554.jpg

PROFESSION

I couldn't read after matriculation due to some financial difficulties so my dad put me in a motorcycle shop and checked the motorcycle here.
So I worked there with my respected teacher and now I work on a motorcycle and as a very good craftsman I am engaged in my area.

HOW I CAME TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT PLATFORM

One day I was working at my shop so a friend of mine his name is @mtahirhaneef he came to me so he was very busy in his mobile so I asked him what happened to you before you No matter how busy he was he told me that I work online on my mobile, if you want to do it, I can create an account for you and you can work too.
So he created an account for me and I also started working now I hope this steemit platform will encourage me and cooperate with me. I hope you like it.

Thanks

@amjadsharif
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @muqaddarali,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55