My Introduction into Steemit

Greetings to all fellow steem members it's a pleasure to be joining this platform. My name is Munyuy Jacob from Cameroon.

IMG-20211022-WA0005.jpg

I am a passionate young Environmental peace advocate, Agroforester and agro pastoral Entrepreneur and I am currently self employed. I am motivated to work in aspects of climate change, soil management, water, Food, healthy living forest and Animal biodiversity conservation which are the key concepts that shall soround most of my post here in Steemit.
I am a university Graduate in the feild of Agriculture and I have worked with some cooperative organizations and resource centers as a trainer, co- worker , vulunteer and sales person.

•Passion
I am passionate about meeting up Environmental challenges and tackling them with a sustainability mindset. I am aware that I shall learn alot from the crypto world here and equally give back alot as we get together soon.

•Hobby
I am fun of browsing and writing articles on Nature freindly activities, health and relationships. I enjoy walking in a forest and gardening work.

•Dislike
I dislike a few things in life and any other thing that makes me happy I adore it.

I look forward to meeting Other steem members already exploring the Steemit platform and to harness knowledge in it's diversity with you all. I have heard about crypto but not until I was introduced to join Steemit by @sirjude.

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42