Achievement 1|| Introduction Introduction through to verification by @muneebah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I hope all will be fine and enjoying your life by the grace of God and doing good work on this wonderful platform is called steemit.
I'm very excited today because I'm starting work on this wonderful platform is called steemit.

So, let's start my introduction in simple words.

My name is muneeb Ahmad. I'm belong to Muslim community.
User name is muneebah. I'm 18 years old. I'm younger in my family.

IMG_20211227_133427.jpg

Area of study;

I'm the student of second year in F.sc from Aspire College burewala Iam brilliant student in my class i got 446 marks in first year.

images (1).jpeg


images.jpeg

My Skills;

I have completed professional computer course.
I have good grip on typing.
I can use excel, power point and wordpress.
I'm also make many assignment from using these platforms.
I have good experience to make web designing.

images.png

My Hobby;

I'm fit boy.

  • I'm playing different games like Cricket, football, badminton.
  • Book reading is my best hobby. Otherwise in share period, I love to spent my time with family and friends.
    And playing cricket.

IMG_20211227_131609.jpg

How i know about steemit.

I know about this wonderful platform is called steemit from my cousin @sameer07.
He have great communication skills.
I can attract him with other logics and deep thoughts.

Specially mention to:

Regards,
@muneebah

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdefzF6wi7hQk51GWADD8CPBoZcuDKkhKREokKCxRMMDnKbvpsCYr3f8aC2D5GB...DDaftM8f84pfsqwA6z6ox6o9BQPmizsbQMPKC45fgDp99cRA2WtDs7G5QFYRH5YwaVyq9CyRvg5xXLnK2cQdaeGXx9TZ494prsmYiK8ak8CxYmn4BZGaaMEizJ.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @muneebah,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53