Achievement 1 @mummyesther: This is my Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20201030-WA0024.jpg

I am so delighted and overwhelmed be in this nice and amazing Steemit platform. Already, I have heard so many interesting things about Steemit. I heard about the great people and friendly connections that exist here. So I am really excited to finally register my account here and make my first introduction post. Here is a bit about me.

My background

My name is Ezinne Esther Uzoma, am a Nigerian from Imo State. I am married and live in Abia State with my husband and blessed with children. I have four children, 2 boys and two girls. My first daughter is married and happy. My first son is living out of the state. I still have the remaining two staying with me.

IMG_20201020_092656_294.jpgMy daughter Sandypearl

Aba is a great commercial center, mostly know for buying and selling. There are many markets in the city like Ariaria international market, shopping center market and others. In my diaries, I will be able to write more about that future post.l am a fulfleged lady with Bsc,

Hobbies and interests.

I love reading, sight-seeing ,sport etc, l love worshipping and making praies to God. l worked without complains in my duties both in the home and at office at large.

IMG-20201030-WA0025.jpgThe day I attended seminar at Steemit training center in Aba

IMG-20201030-WA0026.jpgThe day I attended seminar at Steemit training center in Aba

Why I am here

I love to write, socialize and connect with great minds, wherever they are found. I am very happy to meet all of you nice people on Steemit. I hope to learn, make new friends and continue to discover people, places and contribute to Steemit in whatever way I can.

I appreciate you all for your time in reading my story. I am very grateful to Mr. Charles @focusnow for the effort he made in letting me know about Steemit. He introduced me here and also mentored me. His great campaign to bring people to Steemit is very very great. A big thanks to him.

Thank you too @cryptokannon. This is my introduction post.

Sort:  

@mummyesther. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to be. To succeed, you need to be active and engage with others. Start by replying all the comments in this post. Write about your daily activities in #thediarygame. Also participate in contests. Check the #contest tag. Check updates here @steemitblog. If you remain active,engage with others and post at least once each day, you will grow fast.

 4 years ago 

Thanks l very happy to belong to great Steemit community.

 4 years ago 

Thanks , thanks allot pls

 4 years ago 

Thanks God bless

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 4 years ago 

It is a great thing to have you here @mummyesther, you are welcome. To make it here, you need to follow the rules by commenting others post, making at least one post daily it will help you to grow, you can also join us in LID (life and direct) report every morning. Steemit is a place of happiness so feel free.

Follow @steemitblog for update.

You are highly welcome ma. Nice meeting you.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks sambee for well coming me into great people ,and good minds.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for accepting me have a nice day dear.

 4 years ago 

@mummyesther Nice making it to our community @steemalive. There are many opportunities in the system, so explore it with those potentials of yours and you'll enjoy it to the fullest.

 4 years ago 

Dawchi thanks a lot,for to associate with great minds of Steemit.cheers

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

Welcome

 4 years ago 

A great thanks goes to u, for welcome me in a great success of Steemit forum.

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

A big welcome to you @mummyesther
We are happy to have you join the fold.Do well to participate in the ongoing diary game and other contest.

Best regards!!
#onepercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

I am so delighted to be in mist, today thanks God bless

 4 years ago 

Cheers my great people, for receiving me into great forum like this, thanks a lot.

 4 years ago 

Thanks so much, for accepting me, in a success forum

 4 years ago 

Thanks dear big cheers

 4 years ago 

Thanks cheers

 4 years ago 

Hi @mummyesther.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love Nature , then you can subscribe Flowers and Nature

 4 years ago 

Thanks for welcome me,cheers

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for welcome me

Hello @mummyesther, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

You can join Steemingcurators community for participating in the community challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

I really appreciate all members,and God bless

 4 years ago 

I really happy, thanks a lot

 4 years ago 

Thanks my lovely one for welcome me to the group God bless

 4 years ago 

Welcome, nice intro

 4 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33