Self introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit good afternoon everyone
My name is Muliadiaja. My nickname is Adi, I come from Aceh, my place and date of birth are 03 January 2003 Aceh, Indonesia.
I am now 19 years old, I am the fifth child of 4 siblings, aka the youngest child, I went to school at one state high school in Nisam, North Aceh, I majored in mechanical engineering.

IMG_20210319_153735.jpg

In this I joined my friends and colleagues somewhere. And here we tell about our very cute childhood, if you remember ,
I am the last child of 4 siblings, I always think about how I can be successful, because the risk of the last child is more demanding to be a successful child in the future even though circumstances are less supportive, but I do not believe that with narrow circumstances, I will continue to fight for my family, I was motivated by my school friends, from junior high school to work until he could build a small business, I thought if he could why I couldn't, that's when I started to get excited to live and fight for the future. front.
Here I introduce myself to my esteemed STEEMIT friends.
Speaking of business, currently it is very difficult to open any business because the world is being attacked by dangerous diseases, especially COVID 19.
Maybe this is just like this for me, keep the young people excited and don't give up.

IMG-20210222-WA0019.jpg

As the last child, I have to work hard because I now live with my father and mother who are old, my brothers and sisters are all married and thank God I have my own business, so I have to be enthusiastic to work hard, my journey is still long and still exists. parents that I should be proud of.

In my opinion, we as young people really have to work and have our own business because it is impossible for us to ask our parents for money as long as, even though the situation is not supportive, I must remain enthusiastic and not give up.

FaceApp_1610198699443-01.jpeg

Maybe for those of us who live in cities it's hard, because everything we do is always wrong,
We have their envious business, but I don't care about that, because what they say is completely untrue, they just want to see us fail and have nothing, so they are just mosquitoes holding gangs outside the sarong. So once again keep up the spirit and never give up.

We young people must work.
I was promoted by @ munawar0

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung bersama kami di sini. Salam kenal. 😊

@muliadiaja Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-53-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-45

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago (edited)

Salam kenal, senang sekali kamu telah bersama kami di steem. Dukungan kurasi dari tim steemit akan diberikan pada postingan aktif.

Silahkan lanjutkan ke tugas Achievement berikutnya. Untuk panduannya dapat dilihat di sini. Terimakasih 🙏

@radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41