Achievement 01: Introduction to STEEMIT - @mukky23

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

CF54B472-F86D-4A2E-9265-B9EB9DBC96E3.jpeg
INTRODUCTION

Good day everyone. My names are Mukhtar isa Abubakar. Im 23 years of age from kogi state. Im currently pursuing my bachelors degree at Ahmad bello university,zaria and also pursuing a career in data science as a Data Analyst.

EDUCATION

I attended ideal international school funtua where I obtained my primary school certificate. I also attended palm grove secondary school where I bagged my SSCE. Currently I’m pursuing my BSC degree at Ahmad bello university,zaria .

HOBBIES AND PASSION.

  • I love self educating
  • I love listening to music
  • I love traveling
  • I love writing
  • I’m a sportsman
    One of the things I’m very passionate about is data science . Technology is evolving and data is becoming the center of information. Pursuing a Career in data science has been very challenging and at the same time very rewarding as well. You get to learn a lot about how machines, data and technology works.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT.

I got to know about steemit through a very good friend of mine @badmus-official.

WHY I’M HERE ?

One of the things I’m actually passionate about is writing . Writing about anything and everything. The steemit platform provides an opportunity to do just that. I get to write educative content and share them with others. In the process of it all be able to learn new things and get better at building my writing skills.

CRYPTOCURRENCY EXPERIENCES.

My cryptocurrency experience has been a funny one so far. I joined crypto in 2020. First coin I bought was ethereum. I wasn’t really satisfied until I got to learn more about other coins. So I invest more and more and has made profit from it.

CONCLUSION

As I begin my steemit journey, I hope to learn and achieve a lot . Thank you.

Sort:  

Hello @Mukky23, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. Reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community of Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can locate me at the discord Litzney#2144

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I am honored.

 3 years ago 

Nice article man

 3 years ago 

Thanks man

 3 years ago 

@xkool24 please review and verify 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Hello @mukky24, You are very much welcomed to this great community. Your Achievement 1 Task has been successfully verified. You may now proceed to the next Achievement task in the series.

Rate -2

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mukky23,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your verification, steem on 💪💪 brother, Steem to the the sky..

Try checking out @cryptokannon to know how to proceed on your next achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70