Achievement1 @muhmmadasif My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends I have created my new ID on the steemit and my name is @MuhammadAsif I am a resident of Okara District Pakistan I was advised to come to this platform by a friend of mine whose name is @AmmirNaz My The purpose of coming to the platform is to tell you about your life and show the beauty of your area
IMG-20210528-WA0488.jpg

We are five brothers and i have two sisters we all live together i am the youngest i have one sister married and two brothers married i live with my mother my father is dead i work hard I work as a laborer and run my own house

Introduction to my area

Now I will tell you about my area and also about my village
So let me start. There is a high school in my village where boys study and there is a primary school where girls study. There are two mosques in my village. Both mosques are big mosques and every vegetable is grown in my area. And many crops are also cultivated. Our area is included in some conditions of Pakistan. The water of our area is sweet and cool.

My dear friends, this was my introduction post in which I told you about myself and some of my area and I will tell you more in the future.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @muhmmadasif
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

congratulations you have been verified. Now you can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience. keep engaging with others through proper comments and don't forget to follow @steemitblog

RATE 1

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muhmmadasif,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79