Achievement 1 || My Introduction To Steemit @muhammdi ||

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit community and the members,
I am introducing myself here to get verified on the Steemit platform.

Introduction:

My name is Muhammad Ahmad. My User name on Steemit is @muhammdi I was born in 1996 in Lahore, Johar town Pakistan.
Johar town is the largest town of the Lahore , probably largest town if the Asia.
Many of the Govt offices and buildings are located in Johar town.

Education:

‌I was studied my O- level and A- level education from a private school (The City School) Ravi campus, in 2014 ,which is located in Johar town Lahore Near G-1Markeet.

I completed my Higher education in Food & Nutrition from a private university
(The university of Lahore) in 2018.
I completed my chef course from a prominent culinary school COTHAM in 2020

Family:

I have two brothers and Three Sisters,One sister and one Brother is older than me
2 sisters and one Brother younger.
Two of my younger sister and one younger brother still student.
I live with my Family

Hobbies:

There should be very Hobbies like painting, Dancing, Singing,Traveling and Cooking.etc
My best Hobby is cooking. And Baking
I like to make new dishes daily land make cakes pastries cookies Biscuits Handies,Karaies Biryaanies, Noodles Pastas.
Quantinantal and Desi Pakistani Food.
Specially I like to make Fast food

Passion:

As I have done Masters in Food and Nutrition, I have taken up food business as a profession. Now I am a professional chef. And cooking is not only my hobby but also my profession
I have my own Fast food restaurant.

When I was young I used to watch my mother cooking and making different dishes and I used to love to make dishes like my mother. As I grew older, my passion grew. To fulfill this passion, I decided to enroll in Culinary School. So I contacted Chef Waqar who is a chef in a very famous restaurant in Pakistan. He advised me to join COTHAM, the most famous Culinary School of Pakistan. I followed his advice and joined COTHAM. Chef Waqar has been my guide in the early days . He helped me in making many technical and difficult dishes and taught me how to use internet to make dishes. I pay tribute to him for this spirit of imparting knowledge and information to the youth.

My mother often tells me that it is not a big deal to make a good wish once a day, son . The real success is that the same dish is made with the same enthusiasm many times a day and you don't get tired of it. This is the real profession.

People want to know for what purpose I became a chef..?

There is a popular saying that the route to a man's heart is through his stomach. And if you want to rule over someone's heart, make him your habit by feeding him good food

What I will do on Steemit

I will try to offer my services as much as possible on Steamit . I will make new dishes and share the recipe with you. I will tell about the presentation of food and its ingredients and its nutritional facts. I will tell about food cutting skills here. I will share recipes and techniques for cakes, biscuits, pastries, pizza, shawarma, burgers and different types of sandwiches. And I will try my best to serve as many as possible on Steamit.

My experience with crypto:

At first I didn't know anything about crypto currency. When Bitcoin started in 2009, I used to go to school and till then I didn't know anything about it. Then when I joined the University. I got to know about cryptocurrencies through some of my friends who were working on different crypto platforms and I worked together with my classmates on a crypto website called (DOGE) Dogecoin. started . After that I worked on different crypto platform like (XRP) Ripple (SOL)Solona (GALA)Gala but when I came to know about Steemit I started working on it and a world wide crypto platform.

How I came to know Steemit

A friend of mine @aliraza880 who is connected to this platform told me about this big network of steemit. So I was curious about it when I started learning about Steemit and found this platform to be the best for me at least there is a platform where I can showcase my talent and I joined this platform because I can win people's love

Conclusion:

Cooking makes me happy and cooking for others fills my heart. I always wanted to be a chef which I worked really hard for. It is a great profession where you can utilize your skills and learn new things everyday. When I serve a dish, it includes my love, hard work and passion and sincerity for my profession. I have brought here some tips and articles on various aspects of Chef. Hope you like my attempt and find it helpful.

My Facebook Account Link

Link

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

@aliraza880, do you write placard for all your recruits? It's the same handwriting I have seen 4th time now.

 2 years ago 

Ji mam apki bt theek hai new user hai to jab achievement 1 kartay hai to unko zayaada pta nae hota to unko guide karnay Kay liye unki help kardeta houn to mam sorry next iss bt k ma khas khayal rakhoun gah apka shukria apnay mujhe iss hawaly say guide kia hai

Please add your active social media link to the post.

 2 years ago 

Mam meny Facebook ka link add kar diya hai please check it.

 2 years ago 

Mam me ne social media Link add kar diya hai.. kindly is ko check kar len.

Thank you. Please take a new picture holding a poster in hand. Write your username, current date, achievement 1 in your own handwriting. Please make sure the picture is very clear.

 2 years ago 

Okay mam

 2 years ago 

Mam as you say...
Me ne updated pic reload kar de hai.
Plzzz check it..

Welcome to Steemit.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R3

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam for your Guidelines.It will be very helpful for me...and other newcomers..

 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhammdi,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65