Achievment 1 My Introdution post to steemit/@muhammadehsan . 27/06/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello .

I hope all the brothers are well.

Image_1624441098.jpg

My name is Muhammad Ehsan.

I live in Depalpur Tehsil, Okara District.

I am 20 years old.

I am a student.

I'm brand new to Estimate.

And using for the first time.

One of my friends Malik Ali Akbar suggested me to use the statement.

He said that it is a great learning platform for unemployed and student brothers.

Like all other estimates, I hope that my experience in this team will be very good.

And I will never be disappointed.

This is the first time I am using any online learning platform.

IMG-20210627-WA0003.jpg

I am doing FSC and I study hard.

Every time I work hard I get a good position.

I have five members in my household and I am their sole breadwinner.

I don't have a good source of employment. I have high hopes for this earning point.

My favorite sport is cricket and I am an expert cricketer.

Playing cricket, exercising, reading books are some of my favorite activities.

I also love helping the poor and doing other social work.

BeautyPlus_20201205112247893_save.jpg

Also, I love planting.

I have planted all kinds of plants in my house.

I love planting in the kitchen garden.

I have planted all kinds of plants in it.

Some of these plants include lemons, tomatoes, peppers, guavas and some types of vegetables.

We eat almost all the vegetables at home.

I take good care of them.

I do my home shopping and other chores myself.

IMG_20210623_151415.jpg

We have the plains and the weather is very hot in summer and very cold in winter.

My town's name is Chorasta Mian Khan. It is very beautiful.

I am the obedient son of my parents.

I serve my parents very well.

I have many friends but three friends are my secret.

BeautyPlus_20200706112834352_save.jpg

He is very loyal.

I do everything very well.

And God's mercy is included in every good deed I do.
My God helps me in everything.

#achievment1
#pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, I recommend you first add the tag #achievement1 and the tag corresponding to your country #country

I can do this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84