Achievement 1 ///My Introduction Post to Steemit //@muhammadakram

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220207104604.jpg

Assalam O Alaikum !

I hope you are all well I am also well I am not, about four months ago I created an account on this website but due to some engagements I could not continue working, now I am again I'm starting to work on it. I'll start my new post today, so let's get started.

Introduction

My name is Muhammad Akram and my father's name is Allah. I belong to a poor family. My brother is a young doctor and his village I have a doctor's shop where he treats patients. I am 22 years old. We have three brothers. My father is a farmer.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-07-44-46-27.jpg

Education

I have done FSC Pre-Engineering and got good marks in it. And now I am doing BSc Double Math. I am in Chemistry and Math. I used to get good marks. However, these are both very difficult subjects. In matriculation, I had 96% marks in Chemistry and Mathematics. C I am doing with maths still have fun with me. They appreciate me very much that I am very good in maths. I want to make a lot of progress in the place of meth. I can brighten the name of my family and my country.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-07-44-19-90.jpg

Interest

I sometimes play cricket with passion to keep my body strong. Sports do not waste your time but help you stay healthy Also, I love photography. Everywhere I go, I see good things and take pictures of them. I love to make pictures of flowers and plants. Besides, I love to raise animals. Yes, I love animals very much. Animals are a part of our earth and they are an innocent creature. Allah Almighty has made all creatures subservient to human beings. I should take care of animals.

Screenshot_2022-02-10-08-09-46-05.jpg

Screenshot_2022-02-10-07-43-53-84.jpg

How I Come to Steemit ?

It so happened that one day I was watching some youtuber video about online ringing on my mobile. My friend was also watching it. He told me That you believe in online earning I said yes. He told me about Steam It. For a few days I kept learning about this website with him. And now I am going to make the first post on it. Yes. He told me that this is one hundred percent real website. There is no fraud in it.

Conclusion

Because I am a student I can learn a lot from it. I can enhance my knowledge by sharing my skills with people. Besides, I can earn money by sharing good photography on this website. Besides, I can learn corrupt currency on this website. Currency has not been allowed in our country Pakistan yet. But still, I will try my best to learn cryptocurrency on this website. If you find anything wrong or any mistake in my post, please forgive me.

Thanks to

@hassanabid

@steemcurtor03

@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadakram,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70