Achievement 1 || Intriduction My Self @muhammadahmad33

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211107-WA0011.jpg

Introduction

My name is Mohammad Ahmed wattoo my father's name is Mohammad Ali. We live in our area The name of our area is called okara. My father works as a farmer and I do my studies . I am very happy that I have created my account on 20 platforms . And this is my name on this account @muhammadahmad33.

Education

I got my earlier education from my village . i gave matric exam in science . I got matriculation from my village government school . i love my school so much . And I love my school too much who made me capable of this .

Join Steemit Platform

I was told by a friend of mine that you can earn money by posting in English on the Steemit platform. I didn't know about it at all because I didn't know it . Then my friend told me and I don't understand . And after that I myself am going to put my first post. my friend name is @mtahirhanif

Aim

The purpose of creating my account is only that I So that I can pay my anchor base and teachers are new to new things . My only aim is that I can be a good successful person . And let me be recognized on one platform .

Mission

My only purpose is that I am giving rest to my friends right now and give them a livelihood in the evening to those who are unemployed. and
And I am very fond of helping the poor and I will also help the poor poor . And I will guide everyone as much as I know .

Cryptocurrency

I don't know that much about this crypto currency because I was a little far away from the sim and you have come close to them and I will learn these things by guiding me.

End

I am very happy that the people of my Pakistan are a part of this and I am also a part of it and by the grace of Allah they will definitely help me and I will also help them.

#krsuccess

#onepercent #pakistan

Steem On Hai !

Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif
@aniqamashkoor

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @muhammadahmad33,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement

 3 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadahmad33,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49