Acheivement 1 - Introductory Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:

Hi,
I am very happy as i am going to become a part of a powerful eco system my friend told me about. He did lots of praises about the platform so here i am giving it a shot.
Here is my verification photo

vp.jpeg

About me:


My name is muhammad mujtaba and I live in Karachi,Pakistan. I am 19 years old. I am youngest of my 4 brothers and I always praise and be thankful to the god almighty

My hobbies:


As you know I’m 19 years old average teen so the thing that comes to the top of my list is watching Netflix.My favorite genre is sci-fi as I am always interested is space and how all these things work. Do other universes exist at all.

233.jpg

Source

One of my main hobby is also to play snooker I think it is one of the best physical mind game you can play, you need to be utterly focused using math’s physics and core of your basic education. I am also fond of playing online PC games now a days I’m playing valorant it is one of the best first person shooter game and I urge you all to try it once if you like gaming.

123.jpg

Source

I like Italian and Turkish cuisine as it is best out there and I am not fit so theirs that too. My personality traits include being stubborn, kind, funny, helpful, and the bad ones are I’m a little less patient and i get distracted a lot easily. I think my personality is firm that’s why I don’t have a lot of friends but the friends i have they are going to be always standing beside me no matter what. And I’m thankful to Allah Almighty

11.jpeg

Education:


I think i am a pretty decent student i have complete my matriculation and intermediate from Sindh board with almost 85%.now i am doing bachelors in computer science as i was always interested in programming. Soon after my bachelors i am going to pursue masters in game development as it is going be one of the flourished market.

Purpose:


My main purpose to join steemit is to help people and also to earn a decent amount of money so I can help my family financially. Also as we all know crypto currency is the future so I need to learn new things about them too.
So this was a brief introduction about me and i hope we will get along just fine

Joining:


I am going to be forever thanking my friend @ammar2021 fir introducing me this amazing platform where people actually help each other to stand at their feet. This is just amazing for my own career.

CC:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  

Hi, @muhammad-mujtaba,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hello my dear friend! I invite you into our Steem Family community. We are cozy and very interesting.For example, there's a family toy contest going on right now: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-15-let-s-play. You are welcome!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Congratulations, your Achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.

Curators Note R2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42