You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction(06-06-2024)

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Bro, Nice hope you get verified soon.
Engage with people as much as you can like upvoting and writing meaningful comments to them. Don't do upvotes so much if you do that then your manna will be disturbed. I recommend you to do 10 upvotes daily. Also, you have a great mentor @aliabid01 so from him you can learn more about this platform in less time.
You can check your manna here: https://steemworld.org/@intezarhussain

Kind Regards.
@muhammad-ahmad

Sort:  

hi @muhammad-ahmad ,thankyou for your support. I appreciate your advice.I will surely write nicer comments and will give 10 upvotes daily.
Having @aliabid01 as a mentor is very valuable for me. I am learning a lot from him. Thanks again for your guidance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47