Achievement 1: Introduction by @mufid42

Hi. I am Fusheini Mohammed Mufid. I am 22 years old and I am currently in my 2nd year studying computer science at CKT University of Technology and Applied Science, Ghana.
I decided to study computer science due to the love I have for computers and everything has been great since then. I aspire to become a professional developer one day and hopefully influence the lives of people around me.

8CEC6F99-0539-41FC-AB83-F01B910A9BBC.jpeg

I learned about steemit a few months ago from my friends and I have finally decided to give it a try. Now that I have a grasp of it, I say a very big thank you to all those who introduced me to the world of steemit that includes, @salamdeen, @zzzinnn, @massachusetts, @zology69, @farhmade, @abdulkahargunu, @desiigner, and country rep @njaywan. One thing I have already noticed is that steemit offers a lot of benefits and opportunities. It does not only create a platform for learning, but you earn as you learn and that I think, is simply awesome. Another thing about the community is its great support, especially for newbies. After I glanced through a few articles, I was confident enough to launch my first post. Another peculiar thing is the use of cryptocurrency as a means of making payments. I have always been obsessed with crypto and I'm much passionate about understanding the technicalities of that innovation.

I read a lot in my spare time and I also like playing football, although I don't usually get the time to play lately. I spend most of my spare time playing video games and watching movies and I'm sure steemit would also occupying most of my time and eventually take over.

In short, I love this community and I love to participate and hopefully make some contributions in a way that would benefit a lot of people within the platform. I still have a way to go to achieve that as I still have very little knowledge about the whole thing. And I hope the steemit community would continue with the great support they are providing, especially to newbies.
Thank you all and let's have a great time steeming it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44