Achievement1 @mudsarsaif My Introduction Post .

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear friend, my name is Mudassar Saif. I belong to a village in Okara district. I have created my new ID on STEMAT and I hope all my friends will be well. To show you the important places of and to share with you the full details of how we cultivate crops and to show you the beauty of my area that can make me successful on this platform. I am about 28 years old. I am not married yet. I am getting married in two months. We are four brothers and I am the youngest of five sisters. Everyone is married. I am just getting married. My mother and father have died. My father has died. Years have passed and three months have passed since my mother passed away. I miss my mother very much. Her lovely sweet words loved me very much. I used to press my mother's feet every day. I served my mother very well. Of

السلام علیکم میرے سٹیمیٹ دوست ہو میرا نام مدثر سیف ہے میں ضلع اوکاڑہ کے ایک گاؤں سے تعلق رکھتا ہوں میں نے سٹیمیٹ پر اپنی نئی آئی ڈی بنائی ہے اور میں امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے میرا سٹیمیٹ پر آنے کا مقصد اپنے علاقے کے اہم مقامات آپ کو دکھانا اور ہم فصلیں کیسے کاشت کرتے ہیں وہ بھی آپ تک پہنچانا مکمل تفصیل آپ کے ساتھ شیئر کرنا اور اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورتی دکھانا جو کہ مجھ کو اس پلیٹ فارم پر کامیاب کر سکتی ہے میری عمر تقریبا اٹھائیس سال ہے میری ابھی شادی نہیں ہوئی دو ماہ بعد میری شادی ہونے والی ہے ہم چار بھائی ہیں اور پانچ بہنیں میں سب سے چھوٹا ہوں سب کی شادیاں ہو چکی ہیں بس میری شادی ہونے والی ہے میری والدہ اور والد فوت ہو گئے ہیں میرے والد کو فوت ہوئے تین سال ہو گئے ہیں اور میری والدہ کو فوت ہوئے تین ماہ گزر گئے ہیں میری والدہ کی یاد مجھ کو بہت ستاتی ہے اس کی پیاری پیاری باتیں مجھ سے بہت پیار کرتی تھی میں روزانہ اپنی ماں کے پاؤں دباتا تھا میں نے اپنی والدہ کی بہت خدمت کی

IMG_20210423_182510.jpg

I farm crops and I also raise cattle and give them fresh milk. Now our corn crop is growing. Before that we sold potatoes. I was given a chicken fight. I like it very much. I put eggs under the chickens and take out the babies. In winter, when the babies grow up, they are slaughtered and their meat is embroidered. It is very fun to add desi ghee. I like fresh buffalo milk very much. I like to drink milk by myself. I like washing wear clothes very much. I wear trouser shirt at work. Chicken Biryani is also my favorite. I watch Pakistan cricket team matches with great interest. I like Babar Azam the most among the players. He is the captain of Pakistan cricket team. I have studied till matriculation. After that I dropped out of school. There were five classes I did from my village school. Then I went to high school in the city. I studied there till matriculation. After matriculation, I started studying. I did not do it. I left the call a few days ago and started farming. Our village is very beautiful in terms of beauty. There is a high school in our village and there is a primary school for girls. Potato and corn crop. Our tehsil has been given the status of agriculture. In terms of agriculture, our image is number one in all of Pakistan. I like to play cricket. I play as a best man. There is no cricket ground in our village. Because of this our cricket is very impressed. I like Malta very much in fruits. I love to eat Malta and drink pomegranate juice. This is my first post on one of the team that I wrote about my life. I hope you will like it. In the same way I will tell you about my life and the beauty of my area and I will show it to you and I will be with you. I want permission. Allah is your supporter and Nasir remained

میں فصلوں میں کھیتی باڑی کا کام کرتا ہوں اور ساتھ میں میں نے مویشی بھی پال رکھے ہیں ان کا تازہ دودھ بھی دیتا ہوں اب ہماری مکئی کی فصل بڑی ہو رہی ہے اس سے پہلے ہم نے آلو بیچ دیے تھے مجھ کو دیسی مرغے کی لڑائی بہت زیادہ پسند ہے میں مرغیوں کے نیچے انڈے رکھ کے بچے نکلواتا ہوں سردیوں میں جب بچے بڑے ہو جاتے ہیں تو ان کو ذبح کرکے ان کے گوشت کی کڑھائی بنا کر کھاتا دیسی گھی ڈال کر بہت مزہ آتا ہے اور جسم میں طاقت بھی آتی ہے مجھ کو تازہ بھینسوں کا دودھ بہت پسند ہے میں دودھ چو کر خود ہی پیتا ہوں مجھ کو واشنگ وئر کے کپڑے بہت پسند ہے کام کے وقت میں ٹراوزر شرٹ پہنتا ہوں کیلے کا ملک شیک بہت پسند ہے اور بھنڈی گوشت بھی میں بڑے شوق سے کھاتا ہوں چکن بریانی بھی میری فیورٹ ہے میں پاکستان کرکٹ ٹیم کے میچ بڑے شوق سے دیکھتا ہوں مجھ کو کھلاڑیوں میں سب سے زیادہ بابراعظم پسند ہے پاکستان کرکٹ ٹیم کا کپتان ہے میں نے میٹرک تک تعلیم حاصل کی ہے اس کے بعد میں نے اسکول چھوڑ دیا تھا پانچ کلاس میں نے اپنے گاؤں کے سکول سے کی اس کے بعد میں ہائی سکول شہر میں چلا گیا میٹرک تک وہاں پڑھتا رہا میٹرک کرنے کے بعد میرا پڑھائی کو دل ہی نہیں کرتا تھا میں نے کچھ دن کال جا کر چھوڑ دیا اور کھیتی باڑی کرنے لگا ہمارا گاؤں کی خوبصورتی کے لحاظ سے بہت ہی خوبصورت ہیں ہمارے گاؤں میں ہائی سکول ہے اور لڑکیوں کے لیے پرائمری سکول کی موجود ہے میاں آلو اور مکئی کی فصل زیادہ مقدار میں کاشت ہوتی ہے ہماری تحصیل کو زراعت کا درجہ دیا گیا ہے زراعت کے لحاظ سے ہماری تصویر پورے پاکستان میں پہلے نمبر پر ہے مجھ کو کرکٹ کھیلنے شوق ہے میں بیسٹ مین کی حیثیت سے کھیلتا ہوں ہمارے گاؤں میں کرکٹ کا گراؤنڈ نہ ہونے کی وجہ سے ہماری کرکٹ بہت ہی متاثر ہے مجھ کو پھلوں میں مالٹا بہت پسند ہے میں مالٹے کو بڑے شوق سے کھاتا ہوں اور انار کا جوس پیتا ہو اس ٹیم میں ایک پر یہ میری پہلی پوسٹ ہے جو میں نے اپنی زندگی کے بارے میں لکھی ہے مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ کو پسند آئے گی اسی طرح میں اپنی زندگی کے بارے میں اور اپنے علاقے کی خوبصورتی کے بارے میں آپ کو بتاؤں گا بھی اور دکھاؤں گا بھی میرا اور آپ کا ساتھ رہے گا اجازت چاہتا ہوں اللہ آپ کا حامی اور ناصر رہے

Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit. Hope you will have a good journey here.

I have created my new ID on STEMAT

It is steemit*. I am quite interested in knowing about the person who brought you here. Can you please share the username of the person through whom you got to know about steemit?

I am verifying you as you have completed the rules but i would love to know more.

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/created/hive-166383please subscribe my community and i will sport you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70