HiThe diary game :)||24/05/2021||Achievement 1 betterlife today introduction of my self😍

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Friend

  • I hope you are all well, so today I created this platform, so I will introduce myself to you because I came here because of my friend who told me to work here. This is a very easy job. You will also get a good income from here. It is a very good job. If you pay here, my name is Mudassar. So I have started working here. This is my first day from today. Here is the post I am posting and I am ICS a student . And at the same time I do photography. I love to make pictures that I keep making from my good friends. I love it when I make and edit their pictures and edit them. If I do, they are very happy. Besides, I have a lot more to play cricket. @mudassar123

My PIC

IMG-20210524-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0003.jpg

HOBBY

I play cricket very well it is mine and with it I also play badminton very well I do basic book reading and I do it very well in my very good greeting it is very good for me when I When I am free, I do book reading. Besides, I keep rats at home. I play football very well and I know the net setting very well. I also sit in electric and do my typing. I am free because if I am free, I have got very good speed. If you are mine, it will be mine And I kept this chicken. I am also very fond of raising chickens.

IMG20210516064036.jpg

PARROTS

IMG20210516062631.jpg

My cousin

IMG_20191110_184752.jpg
He is my cousin, he has become a very good friend of mine and he is also a very good friend of mine, so I spend a lot of time with him.
I also study Salem and at the same time I have kept these threads and I also spend my time with them and I also go to the ground to play and I also do my studies and I also go to my friends. I give you time, I like it very much, so in the same way I found out from here how you can work here and he told me that if you post this, you will work well from here. This is the platform you should work with. You can do great work from here.

IMG-20210524-WA0002.jpg

I hope you like me very much, please comment and let me know how you like my post, I will continue to work on it.

Thank you so much

Regards

   Newcomers

love steemit

    @mudassar123

country

    PAKISTAN

i will be very thankful

     @steemcurator03

@sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63