Achievement 2 || Basic Security on Steemit || By @mudaasar78

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20201109_122044.jpg
Source

My first achievement has been verifiedd by @hasssanabid.And they very thankful for that @Cryptokannon and other steemit members has helpedt to me.Five question about bassic security on steemit..

Question 1 :

Have you retrieved all your keys on steemit?

Yes, I has used in saved all steemit account keys are saved in my private and mobile phone y20 model in saved.And other in saved on Google cloud and Gmail.

Question 2:

Do you know all the functions and restrictions of the keys?

Master Key: .It enables me to generate all of the keys associated with my account. I believe it is critical to safeguard it because it is the one that grants access to all of my account information.

Post Key: It's the one I use most frequently to access my account to post, edit, and follow other people. It also allows us to leave comments and vote on other people's postings. It's also significant to me because it helps me to develop and share high-quality content and works.

Activation key: Its functionality enables me to make financial transactions in my account, such as fund transfers, power up/down, and other connected activities.

Memo key: This enables me to perform activities such as encrypting and summarising notes while transferring payments.

Question 3:How do you plan to keep your master password?

Yes. I have saved written down the master password in my diary, along with a few more numbers and letters to keep it concealed, and I've put it in my Google Cloud, which I may reveal.

Question 4:Do you know how to transfer your steem token to another steem user account?

Yes, I am khow that....

Click on wallet

IMG_20211007_172124.jpg

Click on transfer

IMG_20211007_172212.jpg

Transfer to account

IMG_20211007_172241.jpg

Question 5:Do you know how to power up your STEEM?

Yes I know

IMG_20211007_172223.jpg

Click on PowerUp

IMG_20211007_172155.jpg

Regard by

@mudaasar78

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the
Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post

RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mudaasar78,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43