Sort:  

why re-post again.

 3 years ago 

Sir @sm-shagor you yourself said follow the instructions. I have re-written the post following the instructions. You can check that I have re-written the post. Please verify now.

Please try to understand that you can only do one post once and not the second time. If there are any mistakes in your post, you can correct it and edit your post. Do not share the post again and again.

 3 years ago 

OK I will not post again but tell me how the verification will be. I have been waiting for the last two months but still my post was not verified. Now you have hold after verification. Now if you have to verify then ok I will close my account myself. Because I am waiting from last two months. Thank you so much for your kindness.

20211215_002352.jpg

I found 17% plagiarism in your post. Always try to post unique above 90%. As a newbie you should be aware of these issues.

 3 years ago 

Ok I will be careful next time. Now please remove the tag of hold from my post. Please sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66