You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repost Achievement 2:Basic security on Steem by @mubeenramzan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi! mam @ngoenyi please remove the tag of hold from my post. Firstly sir @sm-shagor
verify my achievement 2 task but after sometime he hold it to saying that why I am deleting a number of post from my account I told you why I am deleting and re-posting this post again and again because it was not verified. You can check that the all deleted post was posted in newcommer community. I am a new commer I did not know that It is wrong to delete properly. I texted him a lot but he did not reply. Then came the headline message. He said that I have copied even though I did not do anything like that. I have written only basic things in my post. The ones they asked about and also the transfer and power up screenshots I put on my own. They are still saying that I copied you can see. Please do not hold my post. It's been two month already. My post is not being verified. Please mam. Mam please tell me can I wrote the next achievement.

Sort:  

Don't worry, @sm-shagor will handle your verification.

 3 years ago 

But mam de did not reply me so what I do. Please tell me?

Don't worry friend i handle it.

I trust you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66