Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Account farming detected. Verification would be on hold prior to when this is sorted out.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Sorry i would like to bypass @xkool24 ratings

Found that username is Male and the picture attached is of female..

@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

Have a look at this one lol.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this very smart catch.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hb

Sure do send it to her !

Thanks for Cooperation :)

 3 years ago 

But I don't know her @vvarishay user name at discord.

 3 years ago 

Please ask @vvarishay contact me so that I can send my picture at discord.

 3 years ago 

Sir please verify my post.

 3 years ago 

Mubeen name is also used for girl and also for boy. If you say so, I will send photocopy of my identity card and my photo to @vvarishay at discord privately.
Thanks.

My username at discord is vvarishayy#3781

 3 years ago 

I have sent you a photo on this username but it is not being sent and the message was also not being sent. Please check.
My username at discord is mubeenramzan#9014.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63