Achievement 1 : Introducing myself to steemit by @muazanwar,19-10-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211010-WA0000.jpg
Hi all,hope you all are fine.
My name is Muaz Anwar. I am from Pakistan.I am 15 years old.I am student of 1st year .I read about enjeenring in Aspire College Chunian.

My family consist of 5 members.My father and mother and one my elder brother and one my younger brother .I wish to join the enjeenring and i am discussing my parents with enjeenring then i choose the enjeenring.I am interesting in mechanical enjeenring.

MY HOBBIES

I like to play bedminton.Everyday i play bedminton in club at night.I also like singing then i also sing in extra time.I like to travelling every country to see new places.
My elder brother guide me in every work .

Man Zan Kho.jpg

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

My Mamu use to share vlog on steemit. I ask him then i am interesting in steemit.My mamu gave me a complete introduction about steemit. I want to improve my english ,communication skills and other things.
Steemit is a interested and good platform for getting knowledge and know about different things.I want to join steemit for improving our knowledge and different other things.
I want to thank steemit for gave me a good platform and my mamu giving me this opportunity.
Stay always happy ,live long and goodbye.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @muazanwar. Keep steeming.

You made a good intro. You should write about your crypto experience. Thanks

Regards,
@shemul21

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @muazanwar,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosted one contest if you want to join then click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Yes i am fine and how i can do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37