Achievement 1 : Introducing Myself @mto-bd

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

About Myself

Hello, Steemit world! how are you all? I hope you are doing great. Today I am going to introduce myself. I am Maisha Tabassum Oyshi (@mto-bd) and I am from Bangladesh. I was born on 03 Feb 2002 in Munshiganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh. Now I am 19 years old. I spend my childhood in Munshiganj city but now I am living in Gazipur city it’s also near Dhaka the capital of Bangladesh.

Academic History

I complete my primary and high school study in Munshiganj and I started my college study in Gazipur. My college name is Gazipur Govt. Mohila College. Now I am continue studying at this college. My educational background is Business Studies.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 16.36.15.jpeg

Photo: Weeding Photo

Married Life

In 2018 I had got married. I have one child. He is a boy and his name is Rayyan Noor. He is just under 2 years old. My husband's name is Razu. He works in a lifestyle company. I am so happy with my husband and my child. We are a happy family. I enjoy my life more than before.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 16.56.22.jpeg

My Hobbies

I have many hobbies. Such as:

Singing: I like to sing songs when I feel happy. I like to sing melodious songs. When I feel happy I started to sing.
Dancing: I am not a pro dancer but I attended many parties with my dance. I enjoy it so much.
Drawing: Drawing I like most. I can art like a pro. I can art flowers, animals, village scenes, the sun rising, and sunset scenes.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-13 at 16.34.56.jpeg

How Did I Join Here

I would like to thank @zislam who tell me about steemit platform. He inspired me to join here and develop myself in steemit platform. I really appreciate his kindness.

Best Regards,
Maisha Tabassum Oyshi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

bienvenida a steemit

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mto-bd,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome.@mto-bd

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;3

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Hola, buenos días, bienvenida a esta plataforma...la felicito por su logro 1..siga adelante...

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52