Achivement 1my post @mstsarmin

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello every one.I am Sarmin.I am 23 years old I am very glad to prey for happiness to a lot of good wishes for everyone.It is delightful to see you,everybody.My steemit username @mstsarmin.I am a house wife.

 2023-08-02 at 1.39.35 PM (1).jpeg

I am from Dhaka.It is my place of birth.About my family.We are a family of 12 members:I have a beautiful family whom i will introduce to you.By the grace of the almighty Allah..I have a father mother sister and brother.And now the first-class part of my life is my little prince.I love my little prince.I have completed HSC.I feel incredibly fortunate and grateful to have such a loving and supportive family.MY hobbies or leisure time,traveling is my first adorable hobby.I like to travel to new countries.I have traveled from Saudi Arabia a few days ago..I want to travel around the world....then some of the time analyzing books and sink into the tale of authors.

 2023-07-31 at 8.32.48 PM.jpeg

I like to play football pland cricket.I cricket games very much. my plan : i have many small dreams.I want to help people silenty.I want to make my family members live a happy and enjoyable life.I know i am soft-hearted person. i want to write posts releted to my daily activities,steem promos,and posts related to my everybody life.My they are my best friends.my friend let me know about the first steemit of all..I can tell him everything.my passion is to be a teilar.I passed 2019 SSC and 2022 along with HSC from Bagapor school and collage..My HSC exam got delayed due to corona.My childhood friend Fahima.We studied together for almost 12 years.He is a very good hearted person.Very miss do it to Fahima. steemit journey ,,,at fist @ruma0630 one can learn about the first steemit. Reading and writing are my different favorite a part of life,I simply like to learner.My friend help me to open steemit id.I am very happy to open steemit id.I want steemit to make me more efficient at work.Thank you so much all.
 2023-07-31 at 8.42.43 PM.jpeg

Facebook id link.https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100081001822743&mibextid=2JQ9oc

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello ,Welcome to Steemit

at fist @ rubaiyaislam one can learn about the first steemit.

It's very important that you friend has validate your publication.

 11 months ago 

@ripom0630 Sir,
আসসালামু আলাইকুম,
আমি অত্যন্ত দুঃখিত আমার পোস্টে আমি ভুল করে অন্যজনকে মেনশন করেছি
কিন্তু আমি যার কাছে Steemit সম্বন্ধে জানতে পেরেছি এবং তিনি আমার পোস্টে আমাকে ওয়েলকাম জানিয়েছেন
তেনার Steemit ইউজার আইডি @ruma0630
এবং তেনার সাথে আমার একটি স্ক্রিনশট আপনার সঙ্গে শেয়ার করলাম
দয়া করে আমার ভুলটিকে ক্ষমা সুন্দর দৃষ্টিতে দেখবেন এবং আমার পোস্টটিকে পুনরায় মূল্যায়ন করবেন
ধন্যবাদ স্যার ভালো থাকবেন

2023-08-16 at 8.15.15 PM (1).jpeg

we invite you to join our weekly newcomer live class as your publication needs some improvement.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45