Achievement 4 by @msquaretwins Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

progress-300x225.jpg
Image
Source

MY PROGRESS ON STEEMIT

I am happy to share my little progress here on Steemit. Within few days I have joined this great platform, it has been wonderful seeing my activities been documented by me. I want to really appreciate @fredquantum and to all steemians, I want to say thank you.


It is always a thing of joy when you seen you are progressing. I joined steemit in may 2021. Since then, i have been active and contributing my own quota to the development of this platform by writing quality content. I joined some communities like steemalive, steem geography, stockphoto, new comers community, steemit nursery, writing and review. Although, the encouragement from this communities is very low but I have resolved not to give up. It can only get better with time.


A person who cannot see the ultimate becomes a slave to the immediate
— Myles Munroe


I have completed achievement 1, 2 and 3. Therefore, I am glad to be writing my achievement 4, "Applying Markdown" at this time.
Below are the links to my achievement tasks I have completed:

Achievement 1Achievement 2Achievement 3
Click hereclick hereclick here

I promise to always uphold the rules and regulation of this platform.

Written by @msquaretwins

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Thank you @sumit71428

 3 years ago 

Hi, @msquaretwins,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36