Achievement 1Introduce Myself by @msokat 18_12_2021

Greetings

Hello Steemit Friends .

My friends are all well .I think all my friends will be well, may Allah Pak keep you all safe .I am going to work on this website now .I have many friends work on this website and many friends work on me .Now I am going to post my first achievement 1

B612_20211218_183604_652.jpg

My self

My name is M Sokat.My father name is Sokat Ali.
i am 18 years old .we are four sisters .I study in 10th class .i enjoy reading and writing .My height is 5 feet 1 inch .I like to wear a pant shirt.I wake up at 5:00 am .i go to town early in the morning .I go to sleep everyday after completing my schoolwork. I respect my elder brother and elders .I treat my little brother with love .I spend most of my time at home .

Education

I am a student of class 10th .The name of the school where I study is M Z S School of Dipalpur .I have many friends in my school .who have been studying with me since childhood .I have passed 9th class with grate marks .i love reading science books .I like the bio books because it is written about humans and plants and animals. The masters here raise us with a lot of hard work .i like english book .English is very important for the coming futer.English is an international language .this year i have to give 10th exam .Inshallah i will pass in my 10th also with good marks .

My hobby

my favorite hobby cricket .i love to play cricket .whenever i am free i play cricket with my friends .To stay healthy one must play some sport or the other. Playing sports keeps a person healthy .Me and my friends in Haridwar are around one crore from our house in which they play cricket. We play cricket for about half an hour everyday, how do you make our game better? Whenever there is a cricket bat between us and any school, I definitely participate in it. i love cricket .in cricket i like to bowling.

Where i live

I live in Pakistan .pakistan is my country I live in the city of Dipalpur in Pakistan .it's not a big city .But here everything you need is there .There are three hospitals in which patients are treated. S4 has about 10 malls where people get their clothes, shoes and other necessities .Isha has her own market from which people go to fruit etc. Schools and colleges are also present in my Deepalpur, people here do not have to go anywhere else to get education. It's a small town but very beautiful .This is the incident in the morning of Pakistan and it is a very beautiful city.

Crypto Cruncy

I was told by a friend of mine that cryptocurrency should be a very convenient way in which you can earn a lot by investing.So That's Why I Started Investing In Cryptocurrencies .

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@sumit71428
@ngoenyi
@rashid001
@hassanabid

Regards

@msokat

Sort:  

Verification posts with a name digitally printed is not consider as valid. To be verified, your name must be handwritten, with date and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50