Achievement 1 : Introduction my self through verification

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220314_234536.jpg

I am Md. Rafiul Islam. A Bangladeshi by birth and a Bengali because my mother tongue is Bengali. I am 32 years old. I am the father of one son. My birthplace is in Tangail district. However, I am currently living in Gazipur, Bangladesh for the last one year due to professional training. The total number of my family members is 8. We are 2 brothers and 2 sisters. My two older sisters are married. And my younger brother is unmarried. My father works in a government organization. My mother is a housewife. My wife is a school teacher.

image.png

My new born Son

I passed secondary in 2003 and higher secondary in 2005. I completed my BA degree in 2010 from Govt Bangla College. I completed the web development course from BITM in 2019. I did a digital marketing course from LEDP in 2020. Also online I have done various programming courses. I have an idea about programming language to do BSC and various programming courses.

image.png

Riding a boat

I am now working in Gazipur as a businessman. I have been with Fiverr and various marketplaces since 2020. I am working on digital marketing and I have done some web development projects so I have a desire to work on web development.

image.png

Flowers in my garden

We all have more or less hobbies. I am no exception. One of my hobbies is gardening and keeping birds. Although I can't do anything due to lack of time. But when I have time, I plant trees. I used to keep many birds as a child but now they are a lot of memories. And one of the favorites on the list is to travel. I like to travel in the hilly areas of Bangladesh.

I have one more hobby. Fishing in aquariums. My uncle and I built an aquarium with glass. Then I bought fish from Tangail market. At first I didn't know the name of the fish. Later I came to know that these are improved varieties of goldfish. Now I am breeding some guppies myself.

image.png

Food I cooked

Cooking is one of my favorite activities. When I see a new dish, I take it as a challenge to cook it. And I never lost by challenging myself. I love to write poetry and stories. I also love to do paper craft and painting. Although painting is not done that much.

I have some experience on crypto. I am also related with crypto trading. But I dont know about steemit so much. Actually, I'm not familiar with Steemit. My younger brother, @mrsokal, approached me one day and told me about this platform. This platform has piqued my interest recently. Everyone works for a living and lives a regular life. Then I realized that this is a great platform for converting my valuable time into money, so I got started.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome!🖤

May ALLAH give long and healthy life to your son and great hobbies 😁

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

I am following you, will you consider following me back?

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
I've followed you, be kind to follow back

 2 years ago 

Hi, @msmbd,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hola @msmbd, estoy muy feliz de que estés activo en steemit. Al leer tu presentación creo que tienes un gran potencial para unirte a la comunidad de Businessactivity, te invito a que la visites y si tienes alguna duda puedes ubicarme en la discordia litzney # 2144

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79