INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

steem it.jpeg

Hey steem community, I am new here . First of all i want introduce myself. My name is MUJEEB RAHMAN and I am 26 years old boy .My country of residence is in india , and my state is in kerala in india . Malappuram in my town city that is situated in kerala state.

I am graduated in bachelor of commerce and now i am working in web developing field such as website building , article creation in web2 and am a part time trader in crypto and forex. And also am a crypto currency , blockchain and web3 enthusiastic .

My crypto career is started from 2019 . I love to research and develop in the field of blockchain and crypto. Still i am on way in the blockchain and web3 field. And mostly i like teach people about the blockchain and web3. Still i am teaching to my students about how crypto and blockchain works and its features.

My hobby is to accumulate more and more knowledge about the crypto, blockchain and web3 and providing that information to my students and friends. And my other hobbies are to create video contents about tech , travel and eat. My passion is to become a successful entrepreneur with own ideas. I don't like to follow other peoples , i am going my own way , HOPE IT WILL WORK

I am interested in crypto, blockchain research and also i will do more articles and post about tech , travel , eat .Because i want to show my country and its nature to my steemians

I would like to create research, lifestyle, travel and food contents . Because it will be very interesting , i think other steemians should like these types of blogs. So we can share the information and business ideas through steemit.

I am researcher so i find about steemit in my crypto research. So i think that it will be very interesting to join in a blockchain based social media. I am thinking that i am a early bird in steemit. And also my one lovable steemian helping me her name is @liasteem . I am hoping that i will learn lots of knowledge from this blockchain based social media. And also it is very secure , that is the reason i love this platform.

BY msdbitco

thank you all for your support and love
and a special thanks to @wilmer1988
and also help me to improve

Sort:  

Hello @msdbitco, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

@wilmer1988 Done sir ...please checkout

thank you very much

I would like to welcome you to Steemit, @msdbitco.

I notice that you have mentioned that you are from India. Please specify the city.

Could you please provide a link to one of your active social media profiles? I would also like to know who invited you to Steemit.

 2 years ago 

@cryptogecko
I corrected my post now sir, now i am included my city and states

twitter : https://twitter.com/MSDbitco
instagram: https://instagram.com/mujeeb_msd?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

I am a crypto and blockchain researcher, so once i googled about the projects in blockchain sector .,so that time get steemit. and one my friend @liasteem helped me to know more about steem...
thank you hope you reply me

Now, do one thing. Share all the pictures you have shared in the other post except the picture where you are holding the paper. And after that delete the content in that post. You have been verified on this post. And please do not ever share more than one post on the same achievement.

 2 years ago 

Friends, you can see how other friends introduced themselves, and what you should do next,
You see, you write on one of the papers when you become a steemian and write your biodata as completely and fully as possible with the level of creativity you have. Please put everything in achievement 1, because a good introduction will bring goodness later, believe me
Read another friend's post how he introduced himself.
Good luck

And here the example of my achievement 1 last year,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@liasteem/achieviement-1-by-liasteem-task-introduce-my-self

Greetings, Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified by @cryptogecko.

Now that you have completed the first achievement task, you may move on to the next one at your convenience. Detailed information about the next task can be found in this post .

It is also necessary for you to power up your earned steem in order to be placed in a club. To know more about that you can read this post.

For more information, please visit our discord channel made for members from India.


Task Rating: 2


Subscribe & Join Our Indian Community
Telegram ----- Discord

Follow @steemitblog for important updates.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @msdbitco,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

@steemcurator03 thank you for your valuable voting

 2 years ago 

@monz122 Thank you ,,,I am really excited you are from india ,,,,Nice to meet you

 2 years ago 

Most welcome waiting for you to join our discord channel and #steemindia Community friend!

 2 years ago 

Can you give me link of our discord channel ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10