Achievement task 3 by @mrwizzle - content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all doing? hope fine and safe?.

welcome you all to my today's post.
today, I will be fulfilling my achievement 3 task required by @crytokannon and @steemcurator05

I then educate you on this particular task which is plagiarism

plagiarism.jpegsource

WHAT IS PLAGIARISM

This word isn't new regardless to as a reporter. As a good reporter you must not copy other authors work and you must have the interrogatory prowess of an intelligence officer.

Plagiarism simply means
reproducing another authors work/language, grammar, thoughts, ideas or expression as your own original work.

Let's talk about citation

Citation means source which is your own expressions of thoughts idea and language
Thus,citation and plagiarism are however opposite of each other

Citation play some various roles and purpose,importance To uphold intellectual honestly (unoriginal plagiarism) to attribute prior or unoriginal work and ideas to the correct source.

Withal, I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community blog and I pledge to do my best and abide with them all.

this is my understanding on this special project, I appreciate you for taking out your time reading my post.
Thank you
Best regards

CC.
@Adeljose
@samuel
@whitestallion
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85