Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @mrsokal

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Achievement 5 Task 1 Review Steemworld.org (1).png

Hi, my dear steemian friends. Today I am going to write about last achievement task. This achievement is about compilation of achievements' task and now i am writing about this. In this post i will comply my all achivement task. I want to thank @cryptokannon for all the great posts for newcomers achievement program.


Achievement 1: My Introductory Post

IMG_20220204_003438.jpg

Achievement 1 is all about our personal data. On this achievement i made my formal introduction in this platform. This is also a verification process so that people cann not do spamming in steemit community. I completed this task about 6 months ago.


Achievement 2: Basic Security

IMG_20220204_004640.jpg

By this achievement post we can know about different types of keys and how they actually work. Besides we can know the importance of these key and how to keep secure this key. I completed this task about 5 months ago.


Achievement 3: Content Etiquette

IMG_20220204_010325.jpg

This achievement post is about Content Etiquette. From this task i knew about plagiarism, types of plagiarism, citation and the method & importance of citation. Plagiarism is one kind of serious crime and we should not do this crime. I completed this task about
5 months ago.


Achievement 4: Markdowns

IMG_20220204_011442.jpg

This task was very entertaining and interesting to me. We learn from this task about making content presentable and readable. Steemit platform support lots of markdown. At first i didn’t know about this. But after this task i got a clear concept about Steemit markdown system. Now i now how to use markdown and use on the time of writing posts. I completed this task about 5 months ago.


Achievement 5 Task 1: Review of Steemworld

IMG_20220204_012318.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemworld.org which is actually a steemit tool. This tool is designed by @steemchiller. Steemworld helps steemit users to explore the steemit blockchain. Users can see the details of one's account at a glance, by using this tool. I want to give thaks to @steemchiller for his great work. I completed this task about 4 months ago.


Achievement 5 Task 2: Review of Steemscan

IMG_20220204_013920.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemscan which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @futureshock. Steemscan helps steemit users to overview the user's account. I want to give thaks to @futureshock for his great work. I completed this task about 4 months ago.


Achievement 5 Task 3: Review of Steemyy

IMG_20220204_020621.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemyy which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @justyy. Steemyy helps steemit users to understand everything about delegation, know how to check transfer history and incoming vote reports, automate the claim of SBD and Steem. I want to give thaks to @justyy for his great work. I completed this task about 6 days ago.


Achievement 5 Task 4: Review of Steemdb

IMG_20220204_021733.jpg

This achievement task is all about steemdb which is another steemit tool. This tool is designed by @ray.wu. Steemdb helps steemit users to provide facts on steem block explorer as well as the database. I want to give thaks to @ray.wu for his great work. I completed this task about 5 days ​ago.


Achievement Task 6 : Community & Curation

IMG_20220204_022552.jpg

This is the last achivement task. This achievement task is about steemit community and curations. We can know all the details of curstion from this task. I completed this task today and after getting verified at this moment i am writing this post.


I want to thanks @cryptokannon for the provided guidelines for all the achievement. I follow the guidelines of @cryptokannon and getting success day by day.

Special thanks to @sm-shagor, @aniqamashkoor, @sumit71428, @xkool24, @Ngoenyi, @juichi, @ashkhan and @tarpan for verifying my posts.

No more today. See you next time.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @mrsokal,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello dear @mrsokal , I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Best regards: @ngoenyi

Task rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40