Achievement 1 My introduction to Steemit |02-12-2023 | @mrsaeed

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

IMG-20231209-WA0043.jpg

I'm Muhammad Saeed a twenty 23 years old Pakistani. A student by profession having good communication skills.I'm here to show my talent and skills throughout socal.
So I decided to join social media platform like steemit that pays to it's audience.
Place
I belongs to Peshawar from Pakistan which is also known as 'the city of flowers '. It has beautiful historical places through which a person could get much more pleasure and can enjoy alot and it's a famouse city of Pakistan.

My Hobbies
I'm Athlete of 400m .Having some financial problem so I left that game. Now a days I have so many hobbies like drawing sketches, reading books, gardening, cooking etc

Education
Currently I'm student of English literature University of Peshawar. I have done my fsc from PMDC peshawar.i also have done specialization in administration.

IMG-20231020-WA0004.jpg

Who motivated me
@shahid2030 a person who motivated me to join this awesome platform . He was my hostal fellow . We spend 5 years together in one room. I'm inspired from his work so I decided to join this platform.

@goodybest I have modified my post as you have told me. Kindly verify my account now.

Social media
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100082178449369&mibextid=hIlR13

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @mrsaeed Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 7 months ago 

You are welcome here brother. Yes I have invited you to join Steemit. Hope you will follow all the rules and regulations and will have a beautiful journey with us.

Steemit always support quality content: avoiding plagiarism, using copyright free materials and giving them proper citation and source, also using a proper markdown.

I wish you best of luck and have a nice journey with us.

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 7 months ago 

Drop the link to your active social media handle. And change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the photo beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper. Tag me when you're done ✅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44